TOURIST INFORMATION AGENCY

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM is a travel portal that presents recreational objects in Poland, Hotels, Pensions, apartments, spas, vacation in Poland, castles, palaces, restaurants, leisure, polish tourism, organizers of the tour operators turns. We kindly invite you to use our catalogue to select the most suitable accommodation. We invite you to take advantage of information about the most interesting places to stay in all the cities and regions of the Poland. The presented informations have commercial nature and are intended for recreation organizers as well as individual travelers. Our website gives you the opportunity to find interesting offers for leisure time at their own holiday property so in summer and winter.

Hotels in Europe motels surroundings inns recreation

   
POLTURIZM

Hotel Prameň Dudince

* * *
SLOVAKIA
962 71 Dudince
Dudince 8
tel.: +421 45 5244 100
www.dudincepramen.sk
info.pramen@gmail.com

Hotel Prameň for years focus not only on relaxation stays, but also on rehabilitation and regeneration holidays. The main part of our health resort guest are the people in the middle and older age. With us our guests can find everything under one roof - a nice lodging, delicious homemade food, spa treatment, friendly staff and above all, a pleasant family atmosphere!

www.pramen.evroturizm.eu    
     
POLTURIZM

PALACE HOTEL POLOM

* * * *
SLOVAKIA
010 01 Žilina
P.O.Hviezdoslava 22
tel.: +421 41 504 8888
www.palacehotelpolom.sk
recepcia@palacehotelpolom.sk

Exclusive Best Western Palace Hotel Polom **** offers the highest standard of accommodation in its apartments. The hotel caters mainly to business customers. Each apartment has a luxuriously furnished living room and deluxe bedrooms with furniture made ​​from tropical wood, decorated with gold, and a bathroom with jacuzzi and a sauna.

www.zilina.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL SOLISKO

* * * *
SLOVAKIA
059 85 Štrba - Štrbske Pleso
Pri jazere 4046/1
tel.: +421 52 42 62 800
www.hotelsolisko.sk
hotel@hotelsolisko.sk

Cozy hotel SOLISKO invites families with children. Located in the beautiful mountains of the High Tatras, on the edge of Szczyrbskie lake at an altitude of 1351 meters above sea level. Surroundings offer hiking trails, ski slopes, bike paths, horseback riding, snowmobiling, and most of all, you can relax surrounded by nature.

www.hotelsolisko.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL BONBON

* * * *
SLOVAKIA
851 05 Bratislava - Lúky
Antolská 2
tel.: +421 2 68 29 79 99
www.hotelbonbon.sk
bratislava@bonbon.sk

Hotel BONBON. Feel the atmosphere of the capital in an oasis of peace and nature. Our hotel is located just a few minutes walk from the bustling center of Bratislava and at the same time in the middle of a quiet neighborhood in a large garden on the shore of the lake. Top notch service of Bonbón **** hotel will satisfy the most demanding customers.

www.hotelbonbon.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL DIPLOMAT

* * * *
SLOVAKIA
013 13 Rajecké Teplice
1. Mája 14/460
tel.: +421 41 500 4455
www.hoteldiplomat.sk
reservation@hoteldiplomat.sk

Sport Wellness HOTEL DIPLOMAT Rajeckie Teplice offers service in the quality of a four-star hotel, where attention to our guests is always with maximum care. Not only because of the good service, but also because of the good location and modern design, Hotel Diplomat is one of the best hotels in Rajecké Teplice and its surroundings.

www.hoteldiplomat.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

TATRAGOLF

* * * *
SLOVAKIA
059 52 Veľká Lomnica
Termálna 38
tel.: 421 948 044 298
www.tatragolf.sk
recepcia@tatragolf.sk

TATRAGOLF is a unique place in High Tatras. Tatra region provides us with all sorts of natural wonders and historical monuments and many recreational opportunities. Comfortable accommodation in a newly built apartment buildings in Velka Lomnica. We offer accommodation in one -, two - and three-bedded, fully furnished apartments near the golf course. Each apartment has a balcony or terrace.

www.tatragolf.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

POD KYČMOLEM

* * * *
CZECHY
Czechy, 739 91 Horní Lomná,
Horní Lomná 140
tel: +420 558 341 622,
www.podkycmolem.cz
info@podkycmolem.cz

Wellness hotel POD KYČMOLEM **** is a modern recreation and leisure hotel in the mountains in a picturesque part of the town of Beskid Cieszynski in gmina lomna Gorna, 20km from the Polish border. You will find our hotel in a quiet environment near the forest in natural protected Area Beskydy, near the monument of nature Kyčmol, National Nature Reserve Mionší and near the ski slopes, cross-country trails, bike paths and hiking trails.

www.podkycmolem.evroturizm.ru www.podkycmolem.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

ORAVA

* * *
Словаччина
027 12 Liesek
Vitanová 439
tel.: +421 43 5394 603
www.oravahotel.sk
oravahotel@oravahotel.sk

ORAVA – newly built three star hotel is located in one of the most beautiful cities in the Orava region. The hotel was built in 2008 and offers a high standard of accommodation in modern rooms and a wide range of services. The hotel is a good starting point for tourist destinations: thermal swimming pool Oravice, Western Tatras - Roháče, Orava Village Museum, Castle Orava, Orava Lake.

www.orava.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

MARLENE

* * *
SLOVAKIA
023 01 Oščadnica 1799
tel.: +421 41 438 27 32
www.marlene.sk
marlene@marlene.sk

Hotel *** Marlene is situated in picturesque Kysuce in village Oscadnica (Oščadnica). It's located 1.5 km from the Slovak ski resort Snow Paradise Velka Raca. For our guests' disposal we give a kitchen, bar, conference room, children's playground, a wellness center and royal comfort in our rooms and suites.

www.marlene.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

KURIA

* * *
SLOVAKIA
974 01 Banská Bystrica
Bakossova ul. 4
tel.: 421 48 412 32 55
www.kuria.sk
kuria@kuria.sk

Hotel-Pensjonat Kúria was rebuilt by combining two newly reconstructed historic buildings, which are located in the center of Banská Bystrica, in the immediate vicinity of the pedestrian zone. Hotel-Pension Kuria - is a synonym with history and elegance. The hotel has a monitored parking.

www.kuria.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

BIRTH BERLIN

* * *
NIEMCY - BERLIN
10777 Berlin Schoeneberg
Fuggerstrasse 13
tel.: +49 30 210 219 02
www.bb-hotel-berlin.de
info@bb-hotel-berlin.de

Birth Berlin (BB Hotel) We offer 48 comfortable rooms, all with shower, toilet, TV, landline telephone and minibar. Our staff will make every effort to ensure to make your stay with us a pleasure. In the reception awaits you qualified staff, serving as needed help and advice. Business trip? Delegations? Receptions, reunions or business meetings? Our experts will help you in the organization and logistics of such meetings.

www.bb-hotel-berlin.polturizm.ru www.bb-hotel-berlin.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

DREWNIJ HRAD

* * *
UKRAINA - LWOWSKI
81123 Lwów
tel. 00 38 032 2351005
www.drevnygrad.com.ua
info@drevnygrad.com.ua

Drewnij Hrad is located in a very cozy and easy-to-reach place. Forest with glades, stoned paths, Alpine gardens, and stone fortifications will make you feel as if you are far away from noisy city. Here you can seclude yourselves in the silent places of the park – veiled from the eyes of the world. Also you can enjoy total tranquility listening to birds’ songs and breathing fresh air on the terrace of your cottage. Restaurant will impress you with exclusive dishes.

www.drevnygrad.evroturizm.eu    
     
POLTURIZM

TATRA

* * *
SLOVAKIA - POPRAD
058 01 Poprad
Karpatská 3273/7
tel.: 421 52 787 17 00
www.tatrahotel.com
recepcia@tatrahotel.com

TATRA is in Slovakia, near the center of Poprad, from where open beautiful views of the enchanting landscape of the High Tatras. The hotel has a convenient location next to the train station and bus station and not far from the airport. You are provided with 75 rooms, 10 family suites (two bedrooms with two and three beds) and two luxury suites. Each room has a private bathroom, telephone and TV, there are also extra beds available.

www.tatra.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GASTHAUS AUWIRT

* * *
AUSTRIA - PillerseeTal
A 6391 Fieberbrunn
Lehmgrube 23
tel.: 43 535 456 278
www.gasthausauwirt.pl
kontakt@gasthausauwirt.pl

GASTHAUS AUWIRT is a three star hotel situated in the heart of the Tyrolean landscape. The hotel is located in the center of Fieberbrunn in the region PillerseeTal. This region is defined by Tyrolean's as the "most hidden". Hidden between the Tyrolean mountains, so that the winds are much weaker and less frequent and the snow is much longer than in other regions. We offer family rooms and suites. All rooms are comfortably furnished

www.gasthausauwirt.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

SMREK

* *
SLOVAKIA
033 01 Liptovský Hrádok
SNP 172
tel.: +421 44 5222 572
www.smrek.sk
recepcia@smrek.sk

Hotel Smrek offers accommodation for 55 people in standard rooms, and also with extra beds. We offer accommodation in 9 1-bed rooms, 6 2-bed rooms, 6 suites. All rooms are equipped with bathroom, TV / SAT, radio, phone. They are all also equipped with a mini-bar. On the ground floor / in a cafe, a restaurant near the reception / is the ability to connect to WI-FI.

www.smrek.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

F-TEAM HOTEL


SLOVAKIA
033 01 Liptovský Hrádok
Podtureň 320
tel.: +421 44 5222 501
www.f-hotel.sk
recepcia@f-hotel.sk

F-TEAM Hotel. We are pleased to invite you to our hotel, restaurant and bistro. We offer accommodation and meals at a high level. Our hotel is located at the beginning of Liptovsky Grodek towards Liptovsky Mikulas, therefore all the sights and attractions of Liptov are nearby.

www.f-motel.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

VILLA NECAS


SLOVAKIA
011 61 Žilina
Pri Celulózke 3494
tel.: +421 41 509 1001
www.villanecas.sk
villanecas@villanecas.sk

Hotel Villa Necas is a special place near the city of Zilina. The historic building has been completely renovated at the turn of 2006-2007, it is now a stylish hotel with restaurant, lounge and wine bar, which is located in a green park. The uniqueness of this place emphasizes the fact that the area is the chapel, which organizes regular church services and weddings. In the restaurant Necas Villa one can arrange wedding or baptism immediately after the ceremony.

www.villanecas.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL U LEVA


SLOVAKIA
054 01 Lewocza
Námestie Majstra Pavla 25
tel.: 421 53 450 2311
www.uleva.sk
hotel@uleva.sk

Hotel U LEVA Hotels in Lewocza have a new friend - Hotel U Leva, which will surely meet your expectations regarding cozy atmosphere, elegance and luxury, all at a very good price. Each room has its own character and decor. Mysterious places in two restored historic buildings (the oldest part of which is from the 14th century) are perfectly combined with modern comfort.

www.uleva.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL PLUS


SLOVAKIA
Bulharská 72
821 04 Bratislava
tel.: 421 2 4823 1924
www.hotelyplus.sk
obchod@hotely-plus.sk

HOTEL PLUS holding 235 seats is located in the heart of Bratislava - Trnavka only 2 km from Milan Rastislav Stefanik Airport and 700 meters from the shopping malls and IKEA AVION. 1,5 km from the hotel there is recreational and bathing center Zlote Piaski (Golden Sands).

www.hotelplus.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PORAC PARK


SLOVAKIA
053-23 PORÁČSKA DOLINA
tel.: 421 53 42 98 797
www.poracpark.sk
recepcia@poracpark.sk

PORAC PARK consists of a main building, which is split to sports - recreational part (squash, swimming pool, sports hall, bowling, bar) and the living quarters (22 rooms, conference room, bar, restaurant) and six cottages built as framework, which provide a unique complex of services that are in one place.

www.poracpark.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PANDOAPARTMENTS


SPAIN
tel.: +34 951 216 122
fax: +34 951 254 121
tel UK +44 2032 392 145
www.pandoapartments.es
costadelsol@pandoapartments.es

PANDOAPARTMENTS We offer real estate on the Costa del Sol - the warmest part of Europe, where even during the European winter temperatures reach over 25 degrees, 320 days a year of sunshine. Property rental. For those who want to spend just a vacation in Spain, we offer apartments and houses for rent for both short-term and long-term on the Costa Del Sol.

www.pandoapartments.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowosc
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

This place is waiting for your hotel! You're going to promote your business on the Internet? Do you want to reach a wide audience of this catalogue? Visit www.aktru.eu for more information ...

www.nazwa.evroturizm.ru    
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru

АГЕНТСТВО ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM это туристический портал, который представляет туристические объекты в Польше: отели, гостиницы, пансионаты, апартаменты, санатории и спа, базы отдыха, коттеджи, замки и дворцы, а также тур-фирмы, рестораны, развлечения. С большим удовольствием мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться нашим каталогом, чтобы выбрать подходящий ночлег в Польше. В нашем каталоге вы найдете туристические объекты как для отдыха летом, так и зимой. Мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться информацией о самых интересных местах для отдыха во всех польских городах и регионах. Представленная нами информация имеет коммерческий характер и предназначена только для организаторов отдыха, а также индивидуальных туристов.

Европа гостиницы отели

 
POLTURIZM

HOTEL CHOPOK

* * * *
SŁOWACJA
031 01 Liptovský Mikuláš
Demänovská Dolina 20
tel.: +421 / 44 / 559 14 90
rezervacie@hotelchopok.sk
www.hotelchopok.sk 

Четырехзвездочная гостиница Wellness HOTEL CHOPOK предлагает отдохнуть на территории Словакии, в местности Ясна, расположенной в Низких Татрах. Наш популярный среди туристов отель занял первое место среди четырехзвездочных гостиниц в списке TREND ТОР гостиниц и ресторанов в 2012 и 2013 годах, а также в категории «Уютная гостиница для родителей с детьми». Если вы хотите отдохнуть в тишине и покое или провести время в горах, тогда отдых у нас несомненно оправдает и превзойдет ваши ожидания.

www.hotelchopok.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL PANORAMA

* * * *
SŁOWACJA
059 85 Štrbské Pleso
Štrbské Pleso 4020
tel.: +421 52 426 33 11
recepcia@hotelpanorama.sk
www.hotelpanorama.sk

HOTEL PANORAMA RESORT**** - это новый современный апарт-отель, расположенный на высоте 1300 метров над уровнем моря, в окружении прекрасной природы на озере Штрбске Плесо, которое является самый посещаемым туристическим местом в Высоких Татрах. Расположение отеля обеспечивает захватывающий вид на Высокие и Низкие Татры.

www.hotelpanorama.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

PALACE HOTEL POLOM

* * * *
Словакия
010 01 Žilina
P.O.Hviezdoslava 22
tel.: +421 41 504 8888
www.palacehotelpolom.sk
recepcia@palacehotelpolom.sk

Эксклюзивный BEST WESTERN PLUS Palace Hotel Polom **** предлагает самый высокий стандарт проживания в своих апартаментах. Он предназначен прежде всего для бизнес-клиентов. В каждом апартаменте находится роскошно обставленный салон и эксклюзивная спальня с мебелью из древесины тропических пород, украшенная золотом, джакузи и ванная комната с сауной.

www.zilina.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL SOLISKO

* * * *
Словакия
059 85 Štrba - Štrbske Pleso
Pri jazere 4046/1
tel.: +421 52 42 62 800
www.hotelsolisko.sk
hotel@hotelsolisko.sk

Solisko – отель семейного типа приглашает семьи с детьми. Отель расположен на одной с вершин Высоких Татр прямо на берегу озера Штрбске Плесо на высоте 1351 метров над уровнем моря. В окрестностях отеля находятся туристические маршруты, лыжные склоны, вело-трассы, возможность катания на лошадях, снегоходах и, прежде всего можно отдохнуть на лоне красивой природы.

www.hotelsolisko.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL BONBON

* * * *
Словакия
851 05 Bratislava - Lúky
Antolská 2
tel.: +421 2 68 29 79 99
www.hotelbonbon.sk
bratislava@bonbon.sk

BONBON. Насладитесь атмосферой столицы в оазисе тишины природы. Наш отель находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от рушного центра Братиславы и в то же время посреди тихой обстановки в просторном саду на берегу озера. Первоклассный сервис отеля Bonbón **** удовлетворить даже самых требовательных клиентов.

www.hotelbonbon.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL DIPLOMAT

* * * *
Словакия
013 13 Rajecké Teplice
1. Mája 14/460
tel.: +421 41 500 4455
www.hoteldiplomat.sk
reservation@hoteldiplomat.sk

Sport Wellness HOTEL DIPLOMAT Раецке-Теплице предлагает услуги на высоком уровне четырех-звездочного отеля, где мы относимся к нашим гостям всегда с максимальным вниманием. Не только благодаря хорошему сервису, но также благодаря хорошому местоположению и современному дизайну, отель Diplomat по праву относится к наилучшим отелям в Раецке-Теплице и окрестностях.

www.hoteldiplomat.evroturizm.ru  
     
POLTURIZM

TATRAGOLF

* * * *
Словакия
059 52 Veľká Lomnica
Termálna 38
tel.: 421 948 044 298
www.tatragolf.sk
recepcia@tatragolf.sk

TATRAGOLF находится в исключительном окружении у подножья Высоких Татр. Горный регион укажет Вам различные природные красоты, культурные памятники и предоставит широкую шкалу возможностей для проведения свободного времени. Комфортное проживание в новопостроенных жилых комплексах в Велькой Ломнице. Мы предоставляем проживание в одно-, двух- и трехкомнатных полностью мебелированных апартаментах вблизи гольфового стадиона. В каждом номере есть балкон или терраса.

www.tatragolf.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

POD KYČMOLEM

* * * *
Чешская республика
739 91 Horní Lomná,
Horní Lomná 140
tel: +420 558 341 622,
www.podkycmolem.cz
info@podkycmolem.cz

Wellness отель POD KYČMOLEM **** - это современный гостиничный комплекс, расположенный в живописной части города Цешинского Бескида, в гмине Ломна Гурна, в 20 км от польской границы. Гостиница находится в тихом районе, недалеко от леса, на охраняемой природной территории Бескидов, возле памятника природы Kyčmol, Национального заповедника Mionsz, среди многочисленных лыжных трасс, велосипедных и туристических маршрутов.

www.podkycmolem.evroturizm.ru www.podkycmolem.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

Grand Luxury Hotel

* * *
Чеська республіка
54101 Trutnov
Krakonošovo náměstí 118
tel.: +420 733206868
www.glhotel.cz
recepce@glhotel.cz

На склонах гор Карконоше, в так называемых Воротах Гор, в историческом центре города Трутнов находится наша гостиница Grand Luxury Hotel. Отель расположен непосредственно на рыночной площади, что делает его самым прибыльным и востребованным объектом в области. Наши гости смогут насладиться отдыхом в 24 стильных и комфортабельных номерах. Каждый номер оснащен спутниковым телевидением, бытовым уголком и доступом в Интернет. Нашим гостям несомненно понравится атласное постельное белье.

www.glhotel.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ORAVA

* * *
Словакия
027 12 Liesek
Vitanová 439
tel.: +421 43 5394 603
www.oravahotel.sk
oravahotel@oravahotel.sk

ORAVA - Недавно построенный трехзвездочный отель Orava расположен в одном из самых красивых городов в регионе Орава.Отель был построен в 2008 году и предлагает высококачественное проживание в современных номерах и широкий спектр услуг. Отель является хорошей отправной точкой для туристов: термальные бассейны Oravice, Западные Татры – Рогаче, Оравский этнографический музей, Оравский Град, Оравское водохранилище.

www.orava.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

MARLENE

* * *
Словакия
023 01 Oščadnica 1799
tel.: +421 41 438 27 32
www.marlene.sk
marlene@marlene.sk

Отель *** Marlene расположен в деревне Ощадница (Oščadnica) в живописней окрестности Кисуце (Kysuce). Отель находится в 1,5 км от словацкого лыжного курорта Snow Paradise Veľká Rača. Нашим гостям предлагаем кухню, бар, конференц-зал, детскую игровую площадку, велнес центр и, конечно, королевский комфорт в наших номерах и апартаментах.

www.marlene.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

KURIA

* * *
Словакия
974 01 Banská Bystrica
Bakossova ul. 4
tel.: 421 48 412 32 55
www.kuria.sk
kuria@kuria.sk

Отель-Пансионат Kúria находятся в историческом центре города Банска-Бистрица, в непосредственной близости от пешеходной зоны. Он расположен в двух отреставрированых зданиях, которые соединены между собой и являются культурными памятниками. Отель-Пансионат Kúria – это синоним истории и элегантности. Возле отеля находится автостоянка с системой наблюдения.

www.kuria.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

BIRTH BERLIN

* * *
Германии - BERLIN
10777 Berlin Schoeneberg
Fuggerstrasse 13
tel.: +49 30 210 219 02
www.bb-hotel-berlin.de
info@bb-hotel-berlin.de

Birth Berlin (BB Hotel) Предлагаем 48 комфортабельных номеров с душем, туалетом, телевизором, телефоном и мини-баром. Наши сотрудники сделают все возможное, чтобы пребывание у нас Вам понравилось. Наш высококвалифицированный персонал поможет и посоветует в случае необходимости. Деловая поездка? Командировка? Симпозиумы, конференции или деловые встречи?  Наши специалисты помогут Вам в организации и логистике таких мероприятий.

www.bb-hotel-berlin.polturizm.ru www.bb-hotel-berlin.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

DREWNIJ HRAD

* * *
UKRAINA - LWOWSKI
81123 Lwów
tel. 00 38 032 2351005
www.drevnygrad.com.ua
info@drevnygrad.com.ua

Drewnij Hrad размещен в достаточно уютном и одновременно удобном для доезда месте. Дубрава с лужайками, мостовые дорожки, альпийские горки, каменные стены, - создают ощущение отдаленности от шумного города. Здесь Вы сможете уединится в отдаленных уголках парка, или наслаждаться полным спокойствием на террасе своего коттеджа, здесь можно слушать пение птиц и дышать на полную грудь

www.drevnygrad.evroturizm.eu    
     
POLTURIZM

TATRA

* * *
Словакия- POPRAD
058 01 Poprad
Karpatská 3273/7
tel.: 421 52 787 17 00
www.tatrahotel.com
recepcia@tatrahotel.com

TATRA находится в Словакии, недалеко от центра города Попрад, откуда открывается великолепный пейзаж Высоких Татр. Вблизи отеля расположенны железнодорожный и автобусный вокзалы и аэропорт. К услугам Гостей предлагаем 75 номеров, 10 семейных апартаментов (2 комнаты с двумя и тремя кроватями) и 2 люксусных апартамента.

www.tatra.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GASTHAUS AUWIRT

* * *
AUSTRIA - PillerseeTal
A 6391 Fieberbrunn
Lehmgrube 23
tel.: 43 535 456 278
www.gasthausauwirt.pl
kontakt@gasthausauwirt.pl

GASTHAUS AUWIRT это трехзвездочная польская гостиница расположенная в центре тирольской страны. Гостиница находится в центре местности Fieberbrunn в регионе PillerseeTal. Тирольцы называют этот регион "наиболее спрятанный". Скрытый между тирольскими вершинами так, что ветры дуют гораздо слабее и реже, а снег лежит значительно дольше чем в других регионах. Мы предлагаем Вам семейные комнаты и апартаменты. Все комнаты комфортно обставлены

www.gasthausauwirt.polturizm.ru www.gasthausauwirt.evro2012.su  
     
POLTURIZM

SMREK

* *
Словакия
033 01 Liptovský Hrádok
SNP 172
tel.: +421 44 5222 572
www.smrek.sk
recepcia@smrek.sk

Отель Smrek предлагает проживание в стандартных номерах для 55 человек, в том числе на дополнительных кроватях. Предлагаем размещение в 9/1 местных номерах, 6/2 местных номерах, 6 номерах люкс. Все номера оборудованы ванной комнатой, TV/SAT, радио, телефоном. Номера люкс также оснащены мини-баром. На первом этаже отеля /в кафе, ресторане, возле рецепции/ можно подключиться к WI-FI.

www.smrek.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

K2

СЛОВАКИЯ
04001 Košice
ул. Štúrova 32
тел. +421 5562 55 948
www.k2kosice.sk
k2ubytovna@gmail.com

K2 хостел - Кошице "Нет необходимости ехать в Гималаи, если вы ищете спокойствия. Ночуйте в К2" Хостел К2 расположен в центре города Кошице, на улице Štúrova. Хостел является частью комплекса, который находится в спортивном содружестве Метрополь в Кошице на протяжении тридцати лет. Помимо жилья, мы также предоставляем другие дополнительные услуги.

www.k2kosice.evroturizm.ru www.k2kosice.evroturizm.com.ua www.k2kosice.evroturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

MOTEL RANC


SŁOWACJA
034 06 Ružomberok - Černová
Pri Váhu 540/71
tel.: +421 44 430 33 42
recepcia@motelranc.sk
www.motelranc.sk 

МОТЕЛЬ RANČ расположен в городе Ружомберок, возле трассы Братислава - Кошице. Он находится на начале Ружомберка в направлении с Жилины. Мотель расположен в исторической деревне Чернова - часть Ружомберка. Ружомберок находится в живописном центре нижнего Липтова, где встречаются горные массивы Липтовска Котлина, Хочске Врхи, Большая Фатра и Низкие Татры. Мотель RANČ имеет хорошее месторасположение и хорошую транспортную инфраструктуру...

www.motelranc.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

F-TEAM HOTEL


SŁOWACJA
033 01 Liptovský Hrádok
Podtureň 320
tel.: +421 44 5222 501
www.f-hotel.sk
recepcia@f-hotel.sk

F-TEAM Hotel. Мы рады приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле, ресторане или бистро. Мы предлагаем проживание и питание на высоком уровне. Наш отель размещен на начале города Липтовски Градок в направлении Липтовски Микулаш и все развлечения и достопримечательности Липтова находятся неподалеку.

www.f-motel.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

VILLA NECAS


Словакия
011 61 Žilina
Pri Celulózke 3494
tel.: +421 41 509 1001
www.villanecas.sk
villanecas@villanecas.sk

Отель Villa Nečas является исключительным местом недалеко от города Жилина. Историческое здание было полностью отремонтировано на рубеже 2006-2007 годов, теперь здесь стильный отель с рестораном, гостиной и винным погребом, который находится в зеленом парке. Уникальность этого места подчеркивает тот факт, что на территории находится часовня, в которой проводятся регулярные богослужения и свадьбы.

www.villanecas.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL U LEVA


Словакия
054 01 Lewocza
Námestie Majstra Pavla 25
tel.: 421 53 450 2311
www.uleva.sk
hotel@uleva.sk

Hotel U LEVA К отелям в Левочи присоеденился новый коллега - Отель U Leva, который удовлетворит ваши потребности, что касается атмосферы, элегантности и роскоши по очень хорошей цене. Каждый номер имеет индивидуальній характер и цвет. Таинственные углы двух отреставрированных исторических зданий, старая часть которых походит с 14 века, прекрасно сочетаются с современным комфортом. Из окон отеля открывается великолепный вид на центр города Левоча.

www.uleva.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL PLUS


Словакия
Bulharská 72
821 04 Bratislava
tel.: 421 2 4823 1924
www.hotelyplus.sk
obchod@hotely-plus.sk

HOTEL PLUS предусмотрен на 235 мест, больше половины из которых относятся к двухзвездочному классу. Он расположен в городском районе Братиславы Трнавка, близ аэропорта М. Р. Стефаника (2 км) и самого торгового центра Авион Шоппинг Парк (Avion Shopping Park) и Икеа (Ikea), расположенных на расстоянии от него порядка в 0,7 км. Расстояние до Вены порядка 60 км, а до Будапешта порядка 200 км.

www.hotelplus.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PORAC PARK


Словакия
053-23 PORÁČSKA DOLINA
tel.: 421 53 42 98 797
www.poracpark.sk
recepcia@poracpark.sk

PORAC PARK состоит из главного здания, которое делится на спортивно-рекреационную часть (сквош, бассейн, спортзал, боулинг, бар) и жилую часть (22 номера, конференц-зал, бар, ресторан) и 6 домиков с полным набором услуг сосредоточенных в одном месте.

www.poracpark.evroturizm.ru    
     
Апартаменты Варшава Польша POLTURIZM

PANDOAPARTMENTS


HISZPANIA
tel.: +34 951 216 122
fax: +34 951 254 121
tel UK +44 2032 392 145
www.pandoapartments.es
costadelsol@pandoapartments.es

Апартаменты PANDOAPARTMENTS Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость на Коста Дель Соль – самом теплом уголке Европы, где даже зимой температура превышает 25 градусов, а солнце светит круглый год. Аренда недвижимости Для тех из вас, кто хочет посетить Испанию только на период отпуска, мы предлагаем апартаменты и дома на Коста Дель Соль в долгострочною и краткосрочную сдачу.

www.pandoapartments.evroturizm.ru    
   
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowość
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

To miejsce czeka na Twój hotel! Masz zamiar promować swój obiekt w Internecie? Chcesz dotrzeć do szerokiego grona odbiorców tego katalogu? Odwiedź www.aktru.eu aby uzyskać więcej informacji...

www.nazwa.evroturizm.ru    
     
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru Google+