TOURIST INFORMATION AGENCY

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM is a travel portal that presents recreational objects in Poland, Hotels, Pensions, apartments, spas, vacation in Poland, castles, palaces, restaurants, leisure, polish tourism, organizers of the tour operators turns. We kindly invite you to use our catalogue to select the most suitable accommodation. We invite you to take advantage of information about the most interesting places to stay in all the cities and regions of the Poland. The presented informations have commercial nature and are intended for recreation organizers as well as individual travelers. Our website gives you the opportunity to find interesting offers for leisure time at their own holiday property so in summer and winter.

Hotels in Szczecin motels surroundings inns recreation

   
POLTURIZM

SŁONOWICE

* * *
POLSKA - ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE
78-316 Brzeźno
Słonowice 4
tel.: +48 94 364 26 61
www.palacslonowice.com
manager@palacslonowice.com

Hunting Palace " Słonowice " is located on the Drawskie Lake shore in a wild nature between Łobez (10km) and Swidwin (8km ). Just an hour (about 50km ) from Kolobrzeg, so it can be a great base for trips to the seaside. There is a lovely view on the forests with pines, oaks along the Old Regi and Regi, presenting ideal conditions for hunting, fishing, horse riding, gathering mushrooms and berries.

www.palacslonowice.polturizm.eu www.palacslonowice.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL SENATOR

* * * *
POLSKA - BALTYK
78-131 Dzwirzyno
ul. Wyzwolenia 35
tel.: 48 94 35 49 500
www.hotelsenator.pl
senator@hotelsenator.pl

Hotel Senator comfortable leisure and business complex is a unique offer for those who appreciate luxurious stay, top quality service and a unique atmosphere. We have 123 spacious rooms, including the family rooms, six-lane bowling, aqua park, billiards, a fitness center, a cinema and a grill garden. A wide range of treatments will help you quickly regain fitness, improve the beauty and take care of a beautiful figure.

www.senator.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

RYCERSKI

* * *
POLSKA - BALTYK
70-230 Szczecin
ul. Potulicka 1a
tel.: +48 91 814 66 01
www.hotelewam.pl
rycerski@hotelewam.pl

RYCERSKI is a guarantee of a pleasant stay and rest in Szczecin. The intimate hotel, located in the city center is an ideal place for business travelers and tourists alike. The spacious rooms ensure a rest, and the guests who want to relax we invite to use the hotel sauna.

www.rycerski.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

JANTAR SPA

* * *
POLSKA - BALTYK
78-100 KOlOBRZEG
ul. T. Rafinskiego 10-14
tel.: 48 94 352 22 59
www.jantarspa.pl
recepcja@jantarspa.pl

JANTAR SPA High quality equipment, tastefully decorated rooms reflecting the homely atmosphere, professional and friendly service and a personal approach ensure the achievement of the expected results. Impress your friends and take advantage of our services, and for sure it will encourage you to come back frequently. Open the window, Take a deep breath and feel the taste of crisp sea air. Our location and pervasive silence will let you relax very quickly.

www.jantarspa.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL ORBIS SOLNY

* * *
POLSKA - BALTYK
78-100 Kolobrzeg
ul. Aleksandra Fredry 5
tel.: 48 94 354 57 00
www.solnyhotel.pl
rezerwacja@solnyhotel.pl

Hotel Orbis Solny beautifully situated among the greenery, hotel Orbis Solny Kolobrzeg is about 500 meters from the Baltic Sea. All rooms are functionally furnished and equipped with satellite TV, radio, telephone, Internet. Fans of forest walks will be glad of neighborhood of the Kolobrzeski Park with wonderful natural monuments, and cyclists can use bike path leadng through the East Eco-Park.

www.orbis-solny.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PARK HOTEL

* * *
POLSKA - BALTYK
70-527 Szczecin
ul. Plantowa 1
tel.: 48 91 434 00 50
www.parkhotel.szczecin.pl
hotel@parkhotel.szczecin.pl

We invite you to visit Park Hotel, located in the heart of Szczecin, a city full of greenery and monuments. Inside the charming interiors of the hotel you will find peace and comfort, so that you will want to come back. Comfortably furnished rooms ensure a rest after a day's work, and the hotel SPA center will allow you to relax and regenerate.

www.parkszczecin.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

NOVOTEL SZCZECIN

* * *
POLSKA - BALTYK
70-215 Szczecin
ul. Al. 3 maja 31
tel.: 48 91 480 14 00
www.accorhotels.com
H3367@accor.com

Novotel Szczecin is located in the city center, just a 5 min walk from the train station and bus station, opposite the Gallery Centrum, near the Castle of the Pomeranian Dukes.

www.novotel-szczecin.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GOSCINIEC NAD INA


POLSKA - ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE
73-110 Stargard Sczecinski
zarowo 2 f
tel.: +48 91 886 91 60
www.gosciniecnadina.com.pl
biuro@gosciniecnadina.com.pl

GOSCINIEC NAD INA is a hotel with 22 rooms, which can sleep up to 65 people. The rooms are spacious, and from each window extends senses soothing view of the surrounding countryside located over Ina near Stargard. The walls painted in warm beiges will hit your tastes. Each room has a private bathroom with shower, TV, telephone and internet access! The hotel is accessible for disabled people. Every day from 12 to 22 is open a restaurant offering a varied menu of Polish cuisine.

www.gosciniecnadina.polturizm.ru www.gosciniecnadina.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL IBIS SZCZECIN

* *
POLSKA - BALTYK
70-206 Szczecin
ul. Dworcowa 16
tel.: 48 91 480 18 00
www.accorhotels.com
h3369@accor.com

HOTEL IBIS SZCZECIN is located in the city center, 5 min walk from the railway station and bus station, near the Castle and the Old Town. Opposite the hotel there are shops of Gallery Centrum and just 10 minutes away - Galaxy Mall. Friendly atmosphere, professional staff and excellent cuisine make sure that you will want to come back to us!

www.ibis-szczecin.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL FOCUS

* *
POLSKA - BALTYK
70-515 Szczecin
ul. Malopolska 23
tel.: 48 91 433 05 00
www.hotelfocus.com.pl
szczecin@hotelfocus.com.pl

Hotel Focus Szczecin is located in the most representative and historical part of the city, right in the center, next to Chrobry Embankment with historic buildings of Maritime Academy, Contemporary Theatre and the Regional Office built in 1906. Location of the hotel allows guests to freely reach the Pomeranian Dukes' Castle, theaters, galleries, and Galaxy Mall. In addition, our hotel is a renovated, entered in the register of monuments, a building dating from 1909.

www.focus-szczecin.polturizm.ru    
     
www.kapitan.polturizm.ruPOLTURIZM

KAPITAN

*
POLSKA - BALTYK
70-240 Szczecin
ul. Narutowicza 17 d
tel.: +48 91 434 33 62
www.hotelewam.pl
kapitan@hotelewam.pl

KAPITAN It's the perfect place to stay for organised groups - integration meetings for companies, field schools, summer camps. Location near the city center and the state border are unique strengths of this property that will certainly be appreciated by the business travelers. The hotel has a parking lot for 15 cars.

www.kapitan.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PALAC SAPETOW


POLSKA - BALTYK
TUCZNO
tel.: 48 513 178 362
www.palacsapetow.pl
palacsapetow@interia.pl

HOTEL Palac Sapetow is located on route of 1000 lakes in the Arboretum Park, a petting zoo nearby, 1888 meteorite crash site area, and a place of numerous UFO sightings.

www.palacsapetow.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOSTEL ARBET


POLSKA - BALTYK
70-663 - SZCZECIN
ul. Piesza 11
tel.: 48 91 462 31 37
www.hostelarbet.pl
hostel@hostelarbet.pl

Hostel Arbet is an excellent choice for individual guests, organized groups including corporate employees and students. We offer rooms for rent:
- A basic standard with communal bathroom down the hall. Rooms are equipped with TV and fridge.
- A high standard with a private bathroom, TV and fridge.

www.arbet.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowosc
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

This place is waiting for your hotel! You're going to promote your business on the Internet? Do you want to reach a wide audience of this catalogue? Visit www.aktru.eu for more information ...

www.polturizm.ru

АГЕНТСТВО ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM это туристический портал, который представляет туристические объекты в Польше: отели, гостиницы, пансионаты, апартаменты, санатории и спа, базы отдыха, коттеджи, замки и дворцы, а также тур-фирмы, рестораны, развлечения. С большим удовольствием мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться нашим каталогом, чтобы выбрать подходящий ночлег в Польше. В нашем каталоге вы найдете туристические объекты как для отдыха летом, так и зимой. Мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться информацией о самых интересных местах для отдыха во всех польских городах и регионах. Представленная нами информация имеет коммерческий характер и предназначена только для организаторов отдыха, а также индивидуальных туристов.

Щецин Колобжег и окрестности гостиницы отели Польши

   
POLTURIZM

Spa Med

* * *
POLSKA - ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE
73-110 Stargard Szczeciński
Strumiany 1A
tel.: +48 91 561 37 33
biuro@dentalspamed.pl
www.dentalspamed.pl 

Spa Med Health and Wellness в местности Струмяны является единственной на территории Западной Померании современной клиникой эстетической медицины и заодно Центром-Спа. Место, которое было создано в соответствии с философией велнес, в тихом, спокойном и ароматическом окружении леса, обеспечивает здоровье, хорошее самочувствие, а также равновесие между телом, разумом и душой.

www.dentalspamed.polturizm.ru www.dentalspamed.polturizm.com.ua www.dentalspamed.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL SENATOR

* * * *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
78-131 Dźwirzyno
ul. Wyzwolenia 35
tel.: 48 94 35 49 500
www.hotelsenator.pl
senator@hotelsenator.pl

Гостиница Сенатор Комфортабельный рекреационный центр - это неповторимое место для тех, кто ценит люксусовые условия пребывания и профессиональное обслуживание. К услугам наших Гостей предлагаем 123 просторных номера, в том семейный номер; боулинг на шесть дорожек; аква парк; бильярд; фитнесс-клуб; кино и место на гриль. Наш центр биологического обновления поможет Вам в течении короткого времени поправить кондицию и красоту.

www.senator.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

RYCERSKI

* * *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
70-230 Szczecin
ul. Potulicka 1a
tel.: +48 91 814 66 01
www.hotelewam.pl
rycerski@hotelewam.pl

RYCERSKI гарантирует удачное пребывание и отдых в Щецине. В уютной и комфортабельной гостинице, расположенной в центре города, бизнесмены и туристы смогут хорошо провести время. Просторные номера обеспечивают качественный отдых, а желающим расслабиться, предлагаем воспользоваться услугами гостиничной сауны. Возле гостиницы находится стоянка на 30 автомобилей, с видеонаблюдением.

www.rycerski.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

JANTAR SPA

* * *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
78-100 KOŁOBRZEG
ul. T. Rafińskiego 10-14
tel.: 48 94 352 22 59
www.jantarspa.pl
recepcja@jantarspa.pl

Гостиница JANTAR SPA Высококлассные устройства, изящно обставленные номера с домашней атмосферой, профессиональный и приветливый обслуживающий персонал и индивидуальный подход к клиенту гарантируют достижение ожидаемых результатов. Удиви своих знакомых и воспользуйся нашими услугами, а это непременно склонит тебя вернуться к нам. Открой окно, сделай глубокий вдох и почувствуй бодрый морской воздух. Наше местоположение и вездесущая тишина позволят очень быстро отдохнуть.

www.jantarspa.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL ORBIS SOLNY

* * *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
78-100 Kołobrzeg
ul. Aleksandra Fredry 5
tel.: 48 94 354 57 00
www.solnyhotel.pl
rezerwacja@solnyhotel.pl

Отель Orbis Solny Живописно расположенная на озелененной территории гостиница Orbis Solny Колобжег находится на расстоянии 500 от берега Балтийского моря. Все номера с функциональной мебелью, со спутниковым телевидением, радио, телефоном, доступом в Интернет. Любителей прогулок обрадует близость Колобжеского Парка с памятниками природы, велосипедистов обрадует велосипедная трасса через Эко-парк Восточный.

www.orbis-solny.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PARK HOTEL

* * *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
70-527 Szczecin
ul. Plantowa 1
tel.: 48 91 434 00 50
www.parkhotel.szczecin.pl
hotel@parkhotel.szczecin.pl

Мы с большим удовольствием приглашаем посетить Park Hotel, гостиницу расположенную в центре Щецина, города наполненного многочисленными древонасаждениями и памятниками старины. Внутри обвораживающего интерьера гостиницы Вы найдете спокойствие и удобство, которые способствуют тому, что Вы еще неоднократно захотите вернуться к нам. Комфортабельно оснащенные комнаты гарантируют отдых после рабочего дня, а гостиничный центр СПА даст Вам возможность отдохнуть и восстановить силы.

www.parkszczecin.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

NOVOTEL SZCZECIN

* * *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
70-215 Szczecin
ul. Al. 3 maja 31
tel.: 48 91 480 14 00
www.accorhotels.com
H3367@accor.com

Гостиница NOVOTEL SZCZECIN находится в центре города, на расстоянии 5 минут пешком от автобусного и железнодорожного вокзалов, напротив Галереи Centrum и в поблизости Замка Поморских Князей.

www.novotel-szczecin.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GOŚCINIEC NAD INĄ


POLSKA - ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE
73-110 Stargard Sczeciński
Żarowo 2 f
tel.: +48 91 886 91 60
www.gosciniecnadina.com.pl
biuro@gosciniecnadina.com.pl

         В гостинице GOŚCINIEC NAD INĄ, в 22 просторных номерах, одновременно могут разместиться до 65 человек. Стены бежевого цвета несомненно Вам понравятся. В каждом номере есть телевизор, телефон, доступ в Интернет и ванная комната с душем. Гостиница полностью приспособлена для проживания инвалидов. Гостиничный ресторан работает ежедневно с 12 до 22 и предлагает большой выбор блюд польской кухни: различные закуски, супы, салаты, вареники, вегетарианские и детские блюда, рыбу, птицу, говядину, свинину, десерты, прохладительные, горячие и спиртные напитки.

www.gosciniecnadina.polturizm.ru www.gosciniecnadina.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL IBIS SZCZECIN

* *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
70-206 Szczecin
ul. Dworcowa 16
tel.: 48 91 480 18 00
www.accorhotels.com
h3369@accor.com

Отель IBIS SZCZECIN находится в центре города, пять минут пешком от железнодорожного и автобусного вокзалов, недалеко от Замка и Старого Города. Напротив гостиницы находятся магазины Галереи Центр, а на расстоянии 10 минут Торговый Центр Galaxy.  Приветливая атмосфера, профессиональный персонал и отличная кухня, это все причины для того, чтобы посетить нас еще раз.

www.ibis-szczecin.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL FOCUS

* *
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
70-515 Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 23
tel.: 48 91 433 05 00
www.hotelfocus.com.pl
szczecin@hotelfocus.com.pl

Гостиница Focus Szczecin расположена в наиболее презентабельной и исторической части города, прямо в Центре, по соседству находятся Вал Храбрего и исторические здания Морской Академии, Современного Театра и Управления Воеводства которое было построено в 1906 году. Отличное расположение гостиницы дает возможность без проблем посетить Замок Поморских Князей, театры, галереи и торговый центр Galaxy. Кроме того, наша гостиница находится на отреставрированном, здании построенном 1909 году, которое числится в списке памятников старины.

www.focus-szczecin.polturizm.ru    
     
www.kapitan.polturizm.ruPOLTURIZM

KAPITAN

*
POLSKA - BAŁTYK
70-240 Szczecin
ul. Narutowicza 17 d
tel.: +48 91 434 33 62
www.hotelewam.pl
kapitan@hotelewam.pl

KAPITAN Это идеальное место для проживания организованных групп. У нас можно организовать корпоративные мероприятия для компаний, летние лагеря. Местонахождение вблизи центра города и польской государственной границы - эти уникальные преимущества нашего объекта несомненно подойдут бизнесменам.

www.kapitan.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PALAC SAPETOW


POLSKA - BAŁTYK
TUCZNO
tel.: 48 513 178 362
www.palacsapetow.pl
palacsapetow@interia.pl

Отель Palac Sapetow  находится на трассе 1000 озер в окрестности место, где упал метеорит в 1888 году территория, где часто наблюдают за НЛО

www.palacsapetow.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOSTEL ARBET


POLSKA - BAŁTYK
70-663 - SZCZECIN
ul. Piesza 11
tel.: 48 91 462 31 37
www.hostelarbet.pl
hostel@hostelarbet.pl

Гостиница ARBET это прекрасное предложение для индивидуальных гостей, груп, в том работников фирм, а также студентов.
Предлагаем номера:
- низшего стандарта с общедоступными ванными комнатами в корридоре. В номерах - TV и холодильник.
- повышенного стандарта с ванной комнатой, TV и холодильником.

www.arbet.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowość
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

To miejsce czeka na Twój hotel! Masz zamiar promować swój obiekt w Internecie? Chcesz dotrzeć do szerokiego grona odbiorców tego katalogu? Odwiedź www.aktru.eu aby uzyskać więcej informacji...

www.nazwa.polturizm.pl www.nazwa.polturizm.com.ua  
  POLTURIZM Google+