TOURIST INFORMATION AGENCY

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM is a travel portal that presents recreational objects in Poland, Hotels, Pensions, apartments, spas, vacation in Poland, castles, palaces, restaurants, leisure, polish tourism, organizers of the tour operators turns. We kindly invite you to use our catalogue to select the most suitable accommodation. We invite you to take advantage of information about the most interesting places to stay in all the cities and regions of the Poland. The presented informations have commercial nature and are intended for recreation organizers as well as individual travelers. Our website gives you the opportunity to find interesting offers for leisure time at their own holiday property so in summer and winter.

Hotels in Olsztyn motels surroundings inns recreation

   
POLTURIZM

MANOR

* * * *
POLSKA - WARMIA
11-041 OLSZTYN
ul. KANARKOWA 47
tel.: 48 89 524 17 00
www.manorhotel.pl
recepcja@manorhotel.eu

MANOR is located in a quiet, picturesque neighborhood of the capital of Warmia and Mazury - Olsztyn, in Gutkowo - on the edge of the forest, on the banks of the 12 cleanest lakes called Wildcat, 6 km from the city center. Position, which is one of the strengths of the hotel provides a rustic, idyllic scenery and tranquility, while allowing easy access to the infrastructure of metropolitan capital of Warmia and Mazury. Drive from the center of Olsztyn route to Morag, exit onto Kanarkowa street according to signs directing you to the hotel in 10 minutes.

www.manor.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

OMEGA

* * *
POLSKA - WARMIA
10-802 Olsztyn
ul. Sielska 4a
tel.: 48 89 522 05 00
www.omegahotel.pl
rezerwacja@omegahotel.pl

Hotel Omega is one of the most beautifully located hotel facilities in Poland - near the picturesque Lake Ukiel in close proximity to the forest and the town beach, hiking, walking and cycling tracks. A good location is determined by the hotel being by the exits to Gdansk, Torun and Poznan, 2 km from the city center.

www.omega.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PODGRODZIE


POLSKA - WARMIA
10-011 Olsztyn
ul. Osińskiego 12/13
tel.: +48 89 527 27 80
recepcja.podgrodzie@hoteleolsztyn.info
www.hostelpodgrodzie.pl 

Hostel PODGRODZIE to najtańszy tego typu obiekt w Olsztynie. Położony w centrum Olsztyna w pobliżu Starego Miasta, Uniwersytetu Warmińsko – Mazurskiego. Idealne miejsce dla gości indywidualnych i przyjazdów grupowych. Przebywając w obiekcie można ponadto skorzystać z następujących usług: sklepów odzieżowych, fryzjera, cukierni, studia kosmetologii i wizażu, gabinetów psychoterapeutycznych, sklepu i serwisu komputerowego, biura rachunkowego.

www.hostelpodgrodzie.polturizm.ru www.hostelpodgrodzie.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

GROMADA


POLSKA - WARMIA
10 - 589 Olsztyn
Pl. Konstytucji 3 Maja 4
tel.: +48 89 534 58 64
www.gromada.pl/hotelolsztyn
olsztynhotel@gromada.pl

Hotel „GROMADA” in Olsztyn would like to invite all fans of seaside wildlife and amateurs of water lake sports. We are a great base for tourists looking for holiday on the beautiful polish lakes. Our location is ideal for individual Guests, business groups as well as for training meetings for companies organizing or conferences. Our hotel is located in the city center next to the train Railway and bus stations.

www.gromada-olsztyn.polturizm.ru www.gromada-olsztyn.polturizm.com.ua  
     
www.lux.polturizm.ruPOLTURIZM

LUX


POLSKA - WARMIA
11-200 Bartoszyce
ul. Boh. Warszawy 37
tel.: 48 89 762 26 70
www.hoteliklux.pl
hoteliklux@wp.pl

LUX is the best place to spend the night and enjoy a cold beer, eat a little bit, watch a match, play a game of billiards or use the internet. The restaurant is located in the center of Bartoszyce, at the junction of streets Warszawska and Heroes of Warsaw, which is facilitated by access from Olsztyn, Ketrzyna or Bezledy border.

www.lux.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowosc
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

This place is waiting for your hotel! You're going to promote your business on the Internet? Do you want to reach a wide audience of this catalogue? Visit www.aktru.eu for more information ...

www.polturizm.ru

АГЕНТСТВО ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM это туристический портал, который представляет туристические объекты в Польше: отели, гостиницы, пансионаты, апартаменты, санатории и спа, базы отдыха, коттеджи, замки и дворцы, а также тур-фирмы, рестораны, развлечения. С большим удовольствием мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться нашим каталогом, чтобы выбрать подходящий ночлег в Польше. В нашем каталоге вы найдете туристические объекты как для отдыха летом, так и зимой. Мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться информацией о самых интересных местах для отдыха во всех польских городах и регионах. Представленная нами информация имеет коммерческий характер и предназначена только для организаторов отдыха, а также индивидуальных туристов.

гостиницы Ольштын и окрестности отели Польши

   
POLTURIZM

MANOR

* * * *
POLSKA - WARMIA
11-041 OLSZTYN
ul. KANARKOWA 47
tel.: 48 89 524 17 00
www.manorhotel.pl
recepcja@manorhotel.eu

Гостиница MANOR расположен в тихом и живописном районе столицы Вармии и Мазур – Ольштына - Гуткове – на окраине леса, на берегу самого чистого из 12 местных озер, которое называется Жбик, на расстоянии 6 километров от центра города. Месторасположение, которое является одним из достоинств Отеля, обеспечивает деревенский пейзаж и спокойствие, при этом одновременно предлагая быстрый доступ к инфраструктуре метрополитарной столицы Вармии и Мазур.

www.manor.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

OMEGA

* * *
POLSKA - WARMIA
10-802 Olsztyn
ul. Sielska 4a
tel.: 48 89 522 05 00
www.omegahotel.pl
rezerwacja@omegahotel.pl

Гостиница OMEGA принадлежит к гостиничным объектам в Польше с лучшим местоположением. Находится на берегу живописного озера Укель, недалеко от леса и городского пляжа, а также туристических пеших и велосипедных маршрутов. Хорошее местонахождение нашей гостиницы предопределяет локализация при дороге на Гданьск, Торунь и Познань, 2 км от центра города.

www.omega.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PODGRODZIE


POLSKA - WARMIA
10-011 Olsztyn
ul. Osińskiego 12/13
tel.: +48 89 527 27 80
recepcja.podgrodzie@hoteleolsztyn.info
www.hostelpodgrodzie.pl 

Хостел PODGRODZIE предлагает самые низкие цены, по сравнению с другими гостиничными объектами в Ольштыне. Мы находимся в самом центре города Ольштын, недалеко от Старого города и Варминьско-Мазурского университета. Приглашаем индивидуальных клиентов и организованные группы. Кроме ночлегов, в здании хостела можно посетить и воспользоваться услугами: магазина одежды, парикмахерской, кондитерской, косметического кабинета...

www.hostelpodgrodzie.polturizm.ru www.hostelpodgrodzie.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

GROMADA


POLSKA - WARMIA
10 - 589 Olsztyn
Pl. Konstytucji 3 Maja 4
tel.: +48 89 534 58 64
www.gromada.pl/hotelolsztyn
olsztynhotel@gromada.pl

Гостиница GROMADA в Ольштыне, приглашает всех любителей мазурской природы и водных видов спорта. Наш объект является идеальным местом для туристов, желающих отдохнуть на берегу мазурских озер. Наше местоположение идеально подходит для бизнесменов, а также организаторов семинаров и конференций. Гостиница находится в центре города, недалеко от железнодорожного и автобусного вокзалов.

www.gromada-olsztyn.polturizm.ru www.gromada-olsztyn.polturizm.com.ua  
     
www.lux.polturizm.ruPOLTURIZM

LUX


POLSKA - WARMIA
11-200 Bartoszyce
ul. Boh. Warszawy 37
tel.: 48 89 762 26 70
www.hoteliklux.pl
hoteliklux@wp.pl

Гостиница LUX это лучшее место для того, чтобы переночевать, напиться холодного пива, перекусить, посмотреть матч, сыграть в бильярд или воспользоваться Интернетом. Объект находится в центре Бартошиц, на пересечении улиц Варшавская и Героев Варшавы, благодаря этому облегчен проезд от Ольштына Кэнтжина, или границы в Безледах.

www.lux.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowość
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

To miejsce czeka na Twój hotel! Masz zamiar promować swój obiekt w Internecie? Chcesz dotrzeć do szerokiego grona odbiorców tego katalogu? Odwiedź www.aktru.eu aby uzyskać więcej informacji...

www.nazwa.polturizm.pl www.nazwa.polturizm.com.ua  
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru Google+