TOURIST INFORMATION AGENCY

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM is a travel portal that presents recreational objects in Poland, Hotels, Pensions, apartments, spas, vacation in Poland, castles, palaces, restaurants, leisure, polish tourism, organizers of the tour operators turns. We kindly invite you to use our catalogue to select the most suitable accommodation. We invite you to take advantage of information about the most interesting places to stay in all the cities and regions of the Poland. The presented informations have commercial nature and are intended for recreation organizers as well as individual travelers. Our website gives you the opportunity to find interesting offers for leisure time at their own holiday property so in summer and winter.

Hotels in Cracow Krakow Wieliczka Bochnia motels surroundings inns recreation

   
POLTURIZM

NIEPOLOMICE

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKIE
32-005 Niepołomice
ul. Kościuszki 22
tel.: +48 694 750 690
www.hotelniepolomice.pl
recepcja@hotelniepolomice.pl

Cozy and elegant three star hotel Niepołomice is located in the centre of Niepołomice near Krakow in the lesser Poland Voivodeship. The philosophy of our hotel is based on taking care of the guests. We want to charm You with its warm atmosphere in a modern setting. The hotel was created comfortable conditions for work and leisure. Our rooms will meet Your expectations, and professional service will make Your stay in our hotel unforgettable.

www.hotelniepolomice.polturizm.ru www.hotelniepolomice.polturizm.eu www.hotelniepolomice.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

PARK HOTEL LYSON

* * * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
34-120 Andrychow
ul. Wadowicka 169 a, Inwald
tel.: +48 33 875 74 00
www.ParkHotelLyson.pl
rezerwacja@phlyson.pl

PARK HOTEL LYSON is a modern 3-star hotel located in Inwald, in the immediate vicinity of Miniature Park "World of Dreams", just off the main route from Krakow - Wadowice - Bielsko-Biala. We specialize in meetings, conferences, seminars, banquets and weddings. We have 6 modernly furnished and fully air-conditioned meeting rooms that can accommodate from 10 to 400 people. We offer extensive conference packages covering room rent, coffee breaks, fine dining and a variety of theme nights.

www.parkhotellyson.polturizm.ru www.parkhotellyson.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

CRISTAL PARK

* * * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
33-200 Dabrowa Tarnowska
ul. Sportowa 2a
tel./fax: +48 14 65 70 100
www.cristalpark.pl
hotel.dt@cristalpark.pl

Hotel CRISTAL PARK **** Dabrowa Tarnowska has 30 spacious (minimum 24 sqm) rooms (including one suite) and can take 60-90 people. On each floor there are two conference rooms with area of 45 square meters. Hotel is a part of Conference and Sport Centre. Some sports is MGOSiR (Urban and Community Sports and Recreation Centre - http://www.mgosirdt.pl/) managing sports facilities (swimming pools, playing fields). As a part of the center, a Performance - Sports Hall has been built recently.

www.hotel-dabrowa.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GRAND SAL

* * * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-020 WIELICZKA
ul. Park Kingi 7
tel./fax.: +48 12 289 81 10
www.grandsal.pl
hotel@kopalnia.pl

HOTEL GRAND SAL The hotel's interior design and decorative elements emphasize the connection between hotel and the mine. Stylized furniture, high-quality fabrics, refined details create an atmosphere of comfort, which is appreciated by even the most discerning guests. Discreet elegance builds atmosphere full of warmth and luxury.

www.grandsal.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PALAC SMILOWICE

* * * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-120 Nowe Brzesko
tel./fax: 48 12 385 92 04
www.palacsmilowice.com
marketing@palacsmilowice.com

HOTEL PALAC SMILOWICE We cordially invite you to our hotel located in a beautiful palace located in Smilowice near Krakow. At present, we have 42 beds:
- 3 suites
- 16 two-bed rooms
- 1 four-bed room

www.smilowice.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GREEN HOTEL

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-048 Jerzmanowice - Kraków
Sąsapów 122
tel.: +48 12 389 09 00
hotel@greenhotel.krakow.pl
www.greenhotel.krakow.pl 

GREEN HOTEL znajduje się przy drodze krajowej E 94 Kraków- Olkusz - Katowice w miejscowości Jerzmanowice Oferujemy 55 miejsc w 18 pokojach 2, 3 i 4 osobowych. W naszej restauracji skosztujesz wybornych dań kuchni polskiej i międzynarodowej. Twoje ciało dzięki sympatycznej atmosferze, profesjonalnej kadrze i wysokiej klasy urządzeniom do odnowy biologicznej poczuje się młodziej.

www.greenhotel.polturizm.ru www.greenhotel.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

KASZTEL

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-765 Rzezawa
ul. Brzeska 51
mobile: +48 609 345 545
www.hotelkasztel.pl
biuro@hotelkasztel.pl

KASZTEL is located just off the popular A4 highway between Bochnia and Brzesko in Rzezawa. Its location is particularly attractive for those traveling to Krakow and Rzeszow. The hotel is a modern investment, where in the unique scenery of the hotel halls You will be able to relax and rest. We offer our guests a restaurant, conference room, banquet hall and pub with pool tables and a bowling alley.

www.kasztel.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PAŁAC KORONNY

* * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
28-330 Wodzislaw
Swiatniki 5
tel.: +48 41 307 01 31
www.palackoronny.pl
biuro@palackoronny.pl

Hotel PALAC KORONNY: In our hotel you can take advantage of 31 comfortable rooms with nice bathrooms, designed in an elegant, timeless style. Thanks to its location on the national road DK7 (E77), between Krakow and Kielce we can offer our guests a rest on their way to a destination. Certainly, our rooms equipped with wireless Internet, television, telephone and a desk to work will meet your expectations.

www.palackoronny.polturizm.ru www.palackoronny.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL TADEUSZ

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-865 Uszew
Uszew 502
tel.: +48 14 685 88 45
www.hotel-tadeusz.pl
rezerwacja@hotel-tadeusz.pl

Hotel TADEUSZ offers comfortably furnished rooms - single - double - double with extra bed - triple. Each room is equipped with: - two separate beds that can be combined into one double bed (for two-person rooms, and two-person extra bed) - Sofa bed (two-person rooms with extra bed) - Telephone - Internet access - TV - private bathroom with shower...

www.hotel-tadeusz.polturizm.ru www.hotel-tadeusz.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

CRISTAL PARK

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
33-101 Tarnow
ul. Traugutta 5
tel./fax.: 48 14 633 23 82
www.cristalpark.pl
hotel@cristalpark.pl

HOTEL Cristal Park is set in a historic industrial district of Tarnow - Moscice, on the sport - recreation areas. At a distance of 100 meters from the hotel there are swimming pools, tennis courts, indoor arena, cinema and conference and Performing Arts room for 600 people.

www.cristalpark.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL SW. NORBERTA

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-120 Nowe Brzesko
Hebdow 110
tel.: +48 12 386 04 20
www.hotelswnorberta.pl
recepcja@hotelswnorberta.pl

HOTEL SW. NORBERTA is set in a historic church and monastery complex, which dates back to 1160. The property, situated in a picturesque bend of the Vistula is a truly unique place. Rarely does it happen that a place where until recently lived the monks, can now be inhabited by everyone... In the Gothic-Baroque post-Norbertine monastery from 1160 there are 27 comfortable, air-conditioned rooms equipped with bathroom, satellite TV, wireless internet and telephone.

www.swnorberta.polturizm.ru www.swnorberta.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

ZABAWA

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
33-133 Wala Ruda
Zabawa 9a
tel.: +48 14 678 14 47
www.hotelzabawa.pl
recepcja@hotelzabawa.pl

ZABAWA Our warm and cozy interiors give the hotel its own unique and unrepeatable atmosphere. In order to take care of the guests in the hotel we make sure to create an atmosphere conducive to both work and leisure. The overwhelming majority are double rooms with beds separable. Each room has a private bathroom. The entire facility has an access to wireless internet access. We can accommodate up to 52 people at once.

www.zabawa.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ZALESIE

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-700 Bochnia
ul. Dabrowskiego 1a
tel.: +48 611 90 04
www.zalesie.com.pl
info@restauracjazalesie.com

ZALESIE We invite you to our luxury Hotel Zalesie,which is modern and full of family warmth. The resort is located near the beautiful capital of Malopolska - Krakow, and routes E4. In the part of our hotel consists: a unique hotel with 15 rooms. The rooms are decorated in the four different styles: African, Romantic, Noble and Earth tones.

www.zalesie.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

TARNOVIA

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
33-100 Tarnow
ul. Kosciuszki 10
tel.: 48 14 630 03 50
www.hotel.tarnovia.pl
recepcja@hotel.tarnovia.pl

HOTEL TARNOVIA is located in the center of Tarnow, not far from the beautiful old town, near the train station and bus station. The nearest airport is only 80 km. We will provide you a stay in comfortably furnished one and two-bed rooms and suites. The 130 rooms can take 195 guests. We are adapted for the disabled.

www.tarnovia.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

AZALIA

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-014 Brzezie
Szarow 343
tel.: 48 12 284 14 23
www.hotel-azalia.pl
kontakt@hotel-azalia.pl

HOTEL AZALIA Perfect location of hotel offers excellent conditions for work and rest. In close proximity there are the following attractions: Krakow with its numerous monuments (about 30 minutes), the Royal Castle in Niepolomice (about 5 minutes), Forest Niepolomicka - with lots of bike paths and pedestrian trails - in the immediate vicinity. Wieliczka Salt Mine (10 minutes), the oldest salt mine in Bochnia (about 15 minutes).

www.azalia.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

MOTEL MORAWICA

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-084 Morawica k. Krakowa
Morawica 285
tel.: 48 12 285 58 00
www.motell.pl
reservation@motell.pl

MOTEL MORAWICA is a three-star building located on the A-4.12 km from the Market Square, 3 km from the International Airport in Balice. Located on the outskirts of the picturesque Tenczynski Park. The location of the Motel MORAWICA creates favorable conditions for possible trips to famous tourist destinations: Wieliczka, Zakopane, Auschwitz, Krakow, and Czestochowa.

www.motell.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

MARGERITA

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-085 Modlnica 3A
tel.: 48 12 419 28 71
www.margerita.pl
margerita@margerita.pl

HOTEL MARGERITA - Located in the picturesque area belonging to the Jura. It is located just 300 meters from the border of Krakow, from Krakow Olkusz. Getting to the city center and Balice Airport takes about 10 minutes.

www.margerita.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

NOVUM

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-005 Niepolomice
ul. Grunwaldzka 15h
tel.: 48 12 279 89 00
www.hotelnovum.pl
recepcja@hotelnovum.pl

HOTEL NOVUM We invite you to Hotel Novum in Niepolomice, which combines the benefits of a hotel, convention center and a comfortable place of residence. At our guests' disposal there are comfortably equipped double rooms and air-conditioned studio apartment complexes. You are provided with a spacious lobby with a reception desk, a café, night bar and wellness center located on the first floor of the building.

www.novum.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ZAMEK KROLEWSKI

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-005 Niepolomice
ul. Zamkowa 2
tel.: 48 12 281 32 32
www.zamekkrolewski.com.pl
hotel@zamekkrolewski.com.pl

HOTEL Zamek Krolewski is located in a beautiful fourteenth-century castle built by King Casimir the Great in Niepolomice. Castle of Niepolomice is an extraordinary place. The place where kings lived, which still echoes the clatter of armor of the Polish army, in which the wind repeats Renaissance music. Kings chose this place for a reason - close to the trade route to Hungary, and the ancient and rich in game Forest was a favorite hunting ground of the most important people in the country.

www.zamekkrolewski.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

COLD

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-700 Bochnia
ul. Storynka 5
tel.: 48 14 612 28 02
www.hotel.cold.pl
hotel@cold.pl

HOTEL COLD is located almost in the center of Bochnia. Located just 150 meters from the Market Square and the same distance from the city's most famous landmark, the oldest in Europe, the active mine shaft "Sutoris". It dates back to 1248 and still attracts the tourists, visiting salt undergrounds of Bochnia mine.

www.cold.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

SUTORIS

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-700 Bochnia
ul. Solna 2
tel.: 48 14 615 36 66
www.kopalniasoli.pl
recepcja@kopalniasoli.pl

HOTEL SUTORIS This modern hotel is located in the thirteenth-century town. Bochnia is a picturesque place away from Krakow by just 40 km. (close to E40). The hotel is located in the immediate vicinity of the historic salt mine. As a result of over 750 years of salt mining a maze of chambers and corridors was made that are now available to tourists, as well as the patients who come to our spas from across Europe.

www.sutoris.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

DWOREK EMILII

* * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
Tomaszkowice 440
tel.: 48 12 250 79 09
www.dworekemilii.pl
dworekemilii@onet.eu

HOTEL DWOREK EMILII - a three-star hotel in Tomaszkowice in gmina Biskupice, located in Wieliczka Foothills, 20 km from the center of Krakow. The area of the mansion is closed, illuminated, has a large car park and summer terrace.

www.dworekemilii.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GALANT

* *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-020 WIELICZKA
ul. Niepolomska 16
tel.: 48 12 289 27 50
www.galant.wel.pl
galant@wel.pl

HOTEL GALANT is a completely new two-star hotel located in a quiet corner of Wieliczka. Easily reachable from the main routes of communication. For use of our guests we have a total of 62 beds in comfortable and equipped with TV and bathroom rooms. Fenced parking ensures the safety of your vehicles.

www.galant.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PLANETA


POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-250 Charsznica
ul. zarnowiecka 1
tel.: +48 41 383 68 27
www.klub-planeta.pl
info@klub-planeta.pl

Hotel PLANETA offers comfortable rooms at affordable rates. Our property is located just 40km from Krakow and Olkusz, so you can easily reach one of the most beautiful cities in Poland, which is Krakow. Right next to our hotel there is a railway station lying in the middle of the route Katowice - Kielce. Enjoy comfortable rooms from just 50 PLN for the first day, and each day after it being only 30 PLN.

www.klub-planeta.polturizm.ru www.klub-planeta.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

ZAJAZD SIEPRAW

 
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-447 Siepraw 800
mobile: +48 795 074 458
www.siepraw-zajazd.pl
kontakt@siepraw-zajazd.pl

ZAJAZD SIEPRAW We would like to invite you to the inn "Siepraw" both in the spring, summer and autumn seasons. Great place surrounded by nature, excellent location (20 km from Krakow, 10 km from the Wieliczka Salt Mine, 60 km from Oswiecim) and inn's facilities will allow you to make a good choice! The complex includes a restaurant, a hotel, a training room, and a "shepherd's hut".

www.siepraw-zajazd.polturizm.ru www.siepraw-zajazd.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

DWOR W TOMASZOWICACH


POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-085 Modlnica
ul. Krakowska 68
tel. + 48 12 419 20 00
www.dwor.pl
recepcja@dwor.pl

DWOR W TOMASZOWICACH Designed in courtly buildings, surrounded by a picturesque park, adjacent to the classical Polish manor. Old trees of the park and green spaces around allow to organize picnics, outdoor meetings, integration activities and sports. Comfortable interiors of two conference rooms provide a professional organization of training and business meetings.

www.dwor.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

KINGA


POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
ul. ks. Zygmunta Goliana 22
tel./fax: 48 12 278 20 11
www.uslugihotelarskiekinga.pl
recepcja@uslugihotelarskiekinga.pl

HOSTEL KINGA We offer 22 rooms with 1, 2, 3 beds, from most of which you can admire the beautiful panorama of Wieliczka. We also offer two-room apartment for 3 or 4 people. Each room has a TV, and the bathrooms are equipped with towels. Only a few rooms have incomplete sanitary: a shower and wash basin, with the toilet on the corridor. In total, we have about 50 beds.

www.kinga.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

NA WIERZYNKA


POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
ul. Wierzynka 9
tel./fax.:48 12 278 36 14
www.nawierzynka.pl
motel@nawierzynka.pl

MOTEL NA WIERZYNKA - Located in a quiet part of Wieliczka in a beautiful garden. Comfortable rooms at our guests' disposal. The service and friendly atmosphere away from the bustle will make your stay in Wieliczka more enjoyable. We operate since 1996. Each year we raise the standard of services and equipment. Today, without complexes, we can say that thanks to you we have gained a lot of knowledge and experience that made the service is provided at a high professional level.

www.nawierzynka.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOSTEL OWL


POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
ul. Szpunara 24A
tel./fax: 48 12 291 30 86
www.hostelwieliczka.pl
hostel@ataba.pl

HOSTEL OWL Opened in June 2006, so all the rooms are decorated to a high standard - spacious, clean, comfortable - so that each of our guests feel comfortable. Wieliczka is a satellite city of Krakow connected with it. In the immediate vicinity of the hostel there are restaurants, cafes, parkings. You can also take advantage of hiking trails, biking, horseback riding, tennis, fishing areas, and meeting with the bison in the forest located near Niepolomice.

www.wieliczkahostel.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

NAZWA HOTELU

* * * * *
POLSKA - MALOPOLSKA
00-000 Miejscowosc
ul. Nazwa nr
tel.: 48 00 000 00 00
www.polturizm.ru
crab@onet.pl

This place is waiting for your hotel! You're going to promote your business on the Internet? Do you want to reach a wide audience of this catalogue? Visit www.aktru.eu for more information ...

www.polturizm.ru    
  POLTURIZM

АГЕНТСТВО ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM это туристический портал, который представляет туристические объекты в Польше: отели, гостиницы, пансионаты, апартаменты, санатории и спа, базы отдыха, коттеджи, замки и дворцы, а также тур-фирмы, рестораны, развлечения. С большим удовольствием мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться нашим каталогом, чтобы выбрать подходящий ночлег в Польше. В нашем каталоге вы найдете туристические объекты как для отдыха летом, так и зимой. Мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться информацией о самых интересных местах для отдыха во всех польских городах и регионах. Представленная нами информация имеет коммерческий характер и предназначена только для организаторов отдыха, а также индивидуальных туристов.

гостиницы отели Величка Тарнов Краков

     
POLTURIZM

GRAND SAL

* * * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-020 WIELICZKA
ul. Park Kingi 7
tel./fax.: +48 12 289 81 10
www.grandsal.pl
hotel@kopalnia.pl

Гостиница GRAND SAL Интерьер отеля и элементы декорации подчеркивают связь с соляной шахтой. Стилизованная мебель, высококачественные ткани, изысканные детали создают атмосферу комфорта, которую оценять даже самые взыскательные гости. Атмосфера элегантности создает климат полон тепла и роскоши.

www.grandsal.polturizm.ru www.grandsal.polturizm.com.ua www.grandsal.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

MŁYN SOLNY

* * * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-020 WIELICZKA
ul. Park Kingi 7
tel./fax.: +48 12 289 81 10
www.grandsal.pl
hotel@kopalnia.pl

Приглашаем отдохнуть в комфортабельных, хорошо обставленных номерах, которые находятся в переоборудованном здании бывшей соляной мельницы, расположенной на краю живописного парка. Гостиница "Młyn Solny" предлагает 14 элегантных номеров с ванными комнатами и зоной отдыха с читальным залом, где кроме книг, для Вас приготовлены: игральные карты, шахматы и настольные игры для детей. Гарантируем отдых в тишине и покое, недалеко от исторической Соляной Шахты "Величка".

www.mlynsolny.polturizm.ru www.mlynsolny.polturizm.com.ua www.mlynsolny.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

NIEPOLOMICE

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKIE
32-005 Niepołomice
ul. Kościuszki 22
tel.: +48 694 750 690
www.hotelniepolomice.pl
recepcja@hotelniepolomice.pl

Уютный и элегантный трехзвездочный отель Неполомице расположен в центре Неполомиц под Краковом в Малопольском Воеводстве. Философия нашего отеля основана на заботе о гостях. Мы хотим очаровать Вас своей теплой атмосферой в современной обстановкой. В отеле было созданы комфортные условия как для работы, так и для отдыха. Наши номера будут соответствовать Вашим ожиданиям, а профессиональное обслуживание сделают Ваше пребывание в нашем отеле незабываемым.

www.hotelniepolomice.polturizm.ru www.hotelniepolomice.polturizm.com.ua www.hotelniepolomice.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

MŁYN JACKA

* * * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKIE
34-100 Wadowice
Jaroszowice 234
tel.: +48 33 873 40 80
www.hotelmj.pl
recepcja@hotelmj.pl 

Захватывающая история нынешнего объекта Młyn Jacka Hotel & Spa****, начинается в 80-х годах девятнадцатого века, когда некий гражданин по имени Францишек Фолтын выиграл в карты ... миллион кирпичей. После долгого раздумья, он построил завод, который после очередных исторических потрясений был преобразован в мельницу. Сегодня среди кирпичей Фолтына скрывается современная, роскошная гостиница, где традиция совмещается с новейшими техническими достижениями, а пост-индустриальный дизайн с оригинальным дизайном.

www.hotelmj.polturizm.ru www.hotelmj.polturizm.com.ua www.hotelmj.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

PARK HOTEL ŁYSOŃ

* * * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
34-120 Andrychów
ul. Wadowicka 169 a, Inwałd
tel.: +48 33 875 74 00
www.ParkHotelLyson.pl
rezerwacja@phlyson.pl

PARK HOTEL Łysoń - это современная трехзвездочная гостиница, расположенная в городе Инвалд, в непосредственной близости от парка миниатюр "Мир мечты" (Swiat marzen), рядом с главной трассой Краков - Вадовице - Бельско-Бяла. Мы специализируемся на организации тренингов, конференций, семинаров, банкетов и свадебных мероприятий. У нас есть 6 современных и полностью оборудованных конференц-зала с кондиционерами, которые могут вместить от 10 до 400 человек.

www.parkhotellyson.polturizm.ru www.parkhotellyson.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

CRISTAL PARK

* * * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
33-200 Dąbrowa Tarnowska
ul. Sportowa 2a
tel./fax: +48 14 65 70 100
www.cristalpark.pl
hotel.dt@cristalpark.pl

Четырехзвездочная гостиница CRISTAL PARK **** в местности Домброва-Тарновська предлагает 30 просторных номеров (площадь номеров от 24 м2.), в том числе один апартамент. В гостинице одновременно может разместиться до 90 человек. На двух этажах находятся два конференц-зала площадью 45 м2. Гостиница является частью Центра Конференций и Спорта. 

www.hotel-dabrowa.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PALAC SMILOWICE

* * * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-120 Nowe Brzesko
tel./fax: 48 12 385 92 04
www.palacsmilowice.com
marketing@palacsmilowice.com

Гостиница PALAC SMILOWICE Добро пожаловать в нашу гостиницу расположенную в красивом дворце, в местности Смиловице, недалеко от Кракова. Предлагаем 42 ночлежных места:
- 3 апартамента
- 16 двухместных номеров
- 1 четырехместную комнату

www.smilowice.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

VINCI

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-085 Modlniczka
ul. Kasztanowa 25
tel.: +48 12 378 44 00
www.vincihotel.pl
recepcja@vincihotel.pl 

Мы рады пригласить вас в новую гостиницу Vinci, которая находится в 5 минутах езды от международного аэропорта в Балицах и 7 минут от центра Кракова. В нашей гостинице предлагаем комфортабельные и элегантные условия проживания, внимательное обслуживание и приветливую атмосферу.

www.vincihotel.polturizm.ru www.vincihotel.polturizm.com.ua www.vincihotel.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

GREEN HOTEL

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-048 Jerzmanowice - Kraków
Sąsapów 122
tel.: +48 12 389 09 00
hotel@greenhotel.krakow.pl
www.greenhotel.krakow.pl 

GREEN HOTEL, расположенную в охранной зоне Ойцовского Национального Парка, возле национальной дороги Е 94 Краков - Олькуш – Катовице, в местности Ежмановице. Предлагаем 55 мест в 18 двух, трех и четырехместных номерах. В нашем ресторане вы сможете заказать вкусные блюда польской и международной кухни. Ваше тело, благодаря приветливой атмосфере, профессиональному обслуживающему персоналу и современному оздоровительному оборудованию, будет выглядеть моложе.

www.greenhotel.polturizm.ru www.greenhotel.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

KASZTEL

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-765 Rzezawa
ul. Brzeska 51
mobile: +48 609 345 545
www.hotelkasztel.pl
biuro@hotelkasztel.pl

KASZTEL находится рядом с популярной дорогой A4, между местностями Бохня и Бжеско, в местности Жезава (Rzezawa). Это место особенно привлекательно для тех, кто едет в Краков или Жешув. Отель представляет собой современную инвестицию, где благодаря уникальному интерьеру помещений, гости смогут отдохнуть и расслабиться. К услугам гостей ресторан, конференц-зал, банкетный зал и бар с бильярдом и боулингом.

www.kasztel.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PAŁAC KORONNY

* * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
28-330 Wodzisław
Świątniki 5
tel.: +48 41 307 01 31
www.palackoronny.pl
biuro@palackoronny.pl

PAŁAC KORONNY: Наша гостиница предлагает 31 комфортабельный номер с удобными ванными комнатами и элегантным интерьером. Благодаря своему местонахождению, возле национальной дороги DK7 (E77), между Краковом и Кельцами, предлагаем отдохнуть на середине пути к определенной цели. Конечно, наши номера оснащены беспроводным доступом в Интернет, телевизором, телефоном и письменным столом, которые оправдают Ваши ожидания.

www.palackoronny.polturizm.ru www.palackoronny.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL TADEUSZ

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-865 Uszew
Uszew 502
tel.: +48 14 685 88 45
www.hotel-tadeusz.pl
rezerwacja@hotel-tadeusz.pl

Гостиница TADEUSZ предлагает следующие комфортабельные номера: - одноместные, - двухместные, - двухместные с дополнительным местом, - трехместные. В каждом номере есть: - две отдельные кровати, которые по желанию можно объединить в одну двуспальную кровать, - диван-кровать (двухместные номера с дополнительным местом), - телефон, - беспроводной Интернет, - телевизор, - ванная комната с душем....

www.hotel-tadeusz.polturizm.ru www.hotel-tadeusz.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

CRISTAL PARK

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
33-101 Tarnów
ul. Traugutta 5
tel./fax.: 48 14 633 23 82
www.cristalpark.pl
hotel@cristalpark.pl

Отель Cristal Park  находиться в историческо - промышленной части Тарнова- Мощчичах, на спортивно - курортной территории. На расстоянии 100 м от гостиницы находятся бассейны, теннисные корты, спортивный зал, спортивная площадка, кинотеатр и конференц - зал вместимостью до 600 человек

www.cristalpark.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL ŚW. NORBERTA

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-120 Nowe Brzesko
Hebdów 110
tel.: +48 12 386 04 20
www.hotelswnorberta.pl
recepcja@hotelswnorberta.pl

Отель sw. Norberta номера ночлеги конференции отдых в Польше Нове Бжеско Отель sw. Norberta находится на территории старинного костельно-монастырского комплекса, упоминания о котором относятся к 1160 году. Объект, расположенный в живописном меандре реки Висла, является уникальным местом. В настоящее время очень редко появляется возможность жить в прежнем владении монахов ...

www.swnorberta.polturizm.ru www.swnorberta.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

ZABAWA

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
33-133 Wała Ruda
Zabawa 9a
tel.: +48 14 678 14 47
www.hotelzabawa.pl
recepcja@hotelzabawa.pl

ZABAWA Благодаря теплому и уютному интерьеру наша гостиница отличается неповторимой атмосферой. Здесь созданы все условия для работы и отдыха. В основном мы предлагаем проживание в двухместных номерах с отдельными кроватями и ванными комнатами. На всей территории отеля работает беспроводной доступ в Интернет. Одновременно мы можем принять 52 человека.

www.zabawa.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ZALESIE

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-700 Bochnia
ul. Dąbrowskiego 1a
tel.: +48 611 90 04
www.zalesie.com.pl
info@restauracjazalesie.com

ZALESIE Приглашаем приехать в наш роскошный отель Zalesie, совмещающий современность и семейный уют. Наша гостиница находится рядом с прекрасной столицей малопольского региона - Кракова и автодорогой Е4. В состав гостиничного комплекса входят: Уникальный отель на 15 номеров оформленный в четырех различных стилях, африканском, романтичном, дворянском и цветах земли.

www.zalesie.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

TARNOVIA

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
33-100 Tarnów
ul. Kościuszki 10
tel.: 48 14 630 03 50
www.hotel.tarnovia.pl
recepcja@hotel.tarnovia.pl

Гостиница TARNOVIA находится в самом центре города Тарнув, недалеко от красивого Старого Города, поблизости железнодорожного и автобусного вокзалов. К ближайшему аэропорту только 80 км. Мы обеспечим Вам пребывание в комфортабельно оснащенных 1 и 2-местных номерах и апартаментах. В 130 номерах мы можем принять 195 гостей. Отель приспособлен для принятия инвалидов.

www.tarnovia.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

AZALIA

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-014 Brzezie
Szarów 343
tel.: 48 12 284 14 23
www.hotel-azalia.pl
kontakt@hotel-azalia.pl

Гостиница AZALIA Превосходное местоположение гостиницы создает замечательные условия для работы и отдыха. Недалеко находятся такие развлечения как: Краков с его многочисленными памятниками старины (около 30 минут), королевский замок в Неполомицах (около 5 минут), Неполомицкая пуща - с многочисленными велосипедными дорожками и пеший тракт - в непосредственном соседстве гостиницы. Шахта соли в Величке (10 минут), шахта соли в Бохни (около 15 минут).

www.azalia.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

MOTEL MORAWICA

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-084 Morawica k. Krakowa
Morawica 285
tel.: 48 12 285 58 00
www.motell.pl
reservation@motell.pl

Гостиница MORAWICA это трехзвездочный объект расположенный при автостраде A-4 Катовице - Краков 12 км от Главного Рынка, 3 км от международного аэропорта в Балицах. Гостиница расположена недалеко от Тэньчинского Ланшафтного Парка. Месторасположение гостиницы МORAWICА создает удобные условия для экскурсий в известные туристические местности: Величку, Закопане, Освенцим, Ченстохову, Краков.

www.motell.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

MARGERITA

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-085 Modlnica 3A
tel.: 48 12 419 28 71
www.margerita.pl
margerita@margerita.pl

Гостиница Margerita - находится в живописном уголке Краковско-Ченстоховской Возвышенности, на расстоянии 300 м от границы с Краковом, на трассе Краков - Олькуш. Проезд к центру Кракова и аэропорту в Балицах займет Вам всего 10 минут.

www.margerita.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

NOVUM

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-005 Niepołomice
ul. Grunwaldzka 15h
tel.: 48 12 279 89 00
www.hotelnovum.pl
recepcja@hotelnovum.pl

Гостиница NOVUM приглашаем Вас посетить гостиницу Novum в Неполомицах, которая сочетает в себе преимущества гостиницы, конференц-центра и удобного жилья. К услугам наших Гостей хорошо оснащенные двухместные номера, а также комплексы типа "студия" с кондиционерами.

www.novum.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ZAMEK KROLEWSKI

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-005 Niepolomice
ul. Zamkowa 2
tel.: 48 12 281 32 32
www.zamekkrolewski.com.pl
hotel@zamekkrolewski.com.pl

Гостиница Королевский Замок находится в красивом, замке с четырнадцатого века, замок построил король Казимир Великий в местности Неполомице. Замок в Неполомицах это необычное место. Это место пребывания королей, в котором до сих пор можно услышать лязг доспехов польских рыцарей, в замке даже ветер повторяет музыку ренессанса. Короли выбрали это место не без причины – недалеко находилась торговая дорога на Венгрию,

www.zamekkrolewski.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

COLD

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-700 Bochnia
ul. Storynka 5
tel.: 48 14 612 28 02
www.hotel.cold.pl
hotel@cold.pl

Гостиница COLD отель который находится почти в центре Бохни. Он расположен всего лишь в 150 м от городского Рынка, и столько же от старейшей в Европе, соляной шахты "Суторис". Шахта походит с 1248 года и по сей день она принимает туристов, которые посещают соляные подземелья Бохеньськово рудника

www.cold.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

SUTORIS

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-700 Bochnia
ul. Solna 2
tel.: 48 14 615 36 66
www.kopalniasoli.pl
recepcja@kopalniasoli.pl

Отель Суторис - это современный отель, который находится в тринадцати вековом городке Бохне. Бохня - это красивое, живописное место, расположеное на расстоянии 40 км от Кракова (вблизи трассы Е40). Рядом с отелем находится известная шахта соли, с которой в результате более чем 750-летней эксплуатации образовались лабиринты солевых комнат и коридоров, которые в настоящее время притягивают внимание туристов.

www.sutoris.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

DWOREK EMILII

* * *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
Tomaszkowice 440
tel.: 48 12 250 79 09
www.dworekemilii.pl
dworekemilii@onet.eu

Гостиница DWOREK EMILII - трехзвездочный отель в Томашковицах, в гмине Бискупице, расположенной на территории Погужа Велицкего, 20 километров от центра Кракова. Территория, на которой находится усадьба, закрытая, освещенная, с большой автостоянкой и летней террасой

www.dworekemilii.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

GALANT

* *
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-020 WIELICZKA
ul. Niepołomska 16
tel.: 48 12 289 27 50
www.galant.wel.pl
galant@wel.pl

Гостиница GALANT это полностью новый, двухзвездочный объект, расположенный в тихом и спокойном уголке Велички. К гостинице очень легко добраться от главных коммуникационных трасс. К услугам наших Гостей предлагаем всего 62 ночлежных мест в удобных номерах с ванными комнатами и телевизорами. Огражденная автостоянка гарантирует безопасность Вашим средствам передвижения.

www.galant.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PLANETA

 
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-250 Charsznica
ul. Żarnowiecka 1
tel.: +48 41 383 68 27
www.klub-planeta.pl
info@klub-planeta.pl

Гостиница PLANETA предлагает комфортабельные номера по доступным ценам. Наш объект находится всего в 40 км от Кракова и Олькуша, благодаря чему в любой момент Вы сможете посетить один из самых красивых польских городов - Краков. Возле нашей гостиницы расположен железнодорожный вокзал (посредине трассы Катовице - Кельце). К Вашим услугам предлагаем комфортабельные номера. Стоимость проживания - от 50 злотых в первый день и 30 злотых за каждый следующий день.

www.klub-planeta.polturizm.ru www.klub-planeta.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

ZAJAZD SIEPRAW

 
POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-447 Siepraw 800
mobile: +48 795 074 458
www.siepraw-zajazd.pl
kontakt@siepraw-zajazd.pl

ZAJAZD SIEPRAW. Приглашаем Вас приехать в гостевой дом Siepraw в любое время года. Отличное место, в окружении живописной природы, прекрасное местонахождение (20 км от Кракова, в 10 км от Велички, в 60 км от Освенцима) и все необходимое для качественного отдыха, помогут Вам сделать правильный выбор! В наш комплекс входят ресторан, гостиница, гимнастический зал, региональный шалаш.

www.siepraw-zajazd.polturizm.ru www.siepraw-zajazd.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

DWOR W TOMASZOWICACH


POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-085 Modlnica
ul. Krakowska 68
tel. + 48 12 419 20 00
www.dwor.pl
recepcja@dwor.pl

DWOR W TOMASZOWICACH в Томашовицах была создана в бывших хозяйственных постройках, окружена живописным парком и соседствует с польской усадьбой, построенной в стиле классицизма. Старые деревья в парке и зеленая территория окружающая объект, дают возможность организовать пикники, встречи на свежем воздухе или интеграционные и спортивные занятия. Два конференц-зала позволяют профессионально организовать семинары и деловые встречи.

www.dwor.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

KINGA


POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
ul. ks. Zygmunta Goliana 22
tel./fax: 48 12 278 20 11
www.uslugihotelarskiekinga.pl
recepcja@uslugihotelarskiekinga.pl

KINGA К Вашим услугам мы предлагаем 22 номера (1-, 2-, 3-х местные). Из окон большинства номеров Вы сможете увидеть красивую панораму Велички. Также предлагаем двухкомнатный апартамент для 3 или 4 человек. В каждом номере есть телевизор, а в ванных полотенца. В некоторых номерах есть душ и умывальник, а туалет находится в коридоре. Предлагаем 50 ночлежных мест.

www.kinga.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

NA WIERZYNKA


POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
ul. Wierzynka 9
tel./fax.:48 12 278 36 14
www.nawierzynka.pl
motel@nawierzynka.pl

Motel Na Wierzynka - к услугам Гостей комфортабельно оснащенные номера. Обслуживающий персонал и приветливая атмосфера издалека от городской суеты и уличного шума скрасят Вам пребывание в Величке. Мы работаем от 1996 года. Из года в год поднимаем стандарт обслуживания и оснащения. Сегодня без сомнения можем сказать, что благодаря Вам мы получили много знаний и опыта, которые способствуют обслуживанию на наивысшем, профессиональном уровне.

www.nawierzynka.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOSTEL OWL


POLSKA - MAŁOPOLSKA
32-020 Wieliczka
ul. Szpunara 24A
tel./fax: 48 12 291 30 86
www.hostelwieliczka.pl
hostel@ataba.pl

Отель OWL открылась в июне 2006 года. Все номера современно оборудованы, просторные, чистые, уютные - мы все сделали, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя комфортно. Величка - город сателлит Кракова. Недалеко от гостиницы находятся рестораны, кафе, места для парковки.

www.wieliczkahostel.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowość
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

To miejsce czeka na Twój hotel! Masz zamiar promować swój obiekt w Internecie? Chcesz dotrzeć do szerokiego grona odbiorców tego katalogu? Odwiedź www.aktru.eu aby uzyskać więcej informacji... POLTURIZM portal turystyczny hotele w Polsce Zakopane góry Tatry motele zajazdy noclegi obiekty wypoczynkowe wypoczynek turystyka polska

www.nazwa.polturizm.pl www.nazwa.polturizm.com.ua  
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru Google+