TOURIST INFORMATION AGENCY

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM is a travel portal that presents recreational objects in Poland, Hotels, Pensions, apartments, spas, vacation in Poland, castles, palaces, restaurants, leisure, polish tourism, organizers of the tour operators turns. We kindly invite you to use our catalogue to select the most suitable accommodation. We invite you to take advantage of information about the most interesting places to stay in all the cities and regions of the Poland. The presented informations have commercial nature and are intended for recreation organizers as well as individual travelers. Our website gives you the opportunity to find interesting offers for leisure time at their own holiday property so in summer and winter.

Hotels in Kielce motels surroundings inns recreation

   
POLTURIZM

ODYSSEY

* * * * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
26-001 Masłów
Dąbrowa 3
tel.: +48 41 317 44 00/01
www.hotelodyssey.pl
recepcja@hotelodyssey.pl

Thank you for visiting the website of our club hotel SPA Odyssey. Perhaps you are looking to unwind, relax and have fun in the warm atmosphere of the cameral interiors. You can expect a high standard of service, unique and effective spa treatments, good food, and freedom of choice. I'm sure that we will meet these expectations and you experience the pleasant feeling of satisfaction that accompanies guests visiting Odyssey.

www.odyssey.polturizm.ru www.odyssey.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

SŁONECZNY ZDRÓJ

* * * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
28-100 Busko Zdrój
ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 115
tel.: +48 41 378 88 00
www.slonecznyzdroj.pl
info@slonecznyzdroj.pl

Hotel Słoneczny Zdrój Medical Spa & Wellness in Busko-Zdroj is a modern four star hotel having 120 rooms, 1 - and 2 - person (including 4 suites). Each comes with a safe, mini-bar, individually controlled air conditioning and heating, satellite TV and wireless Internet access.

www.slonecznyzdroj.polturizm.ru www.slonecznyzdroj.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

EUROPA

* * * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
27-200 Starachowice
ul. Radomska 76a
tel.: +48 41 276 78 00
www.europa-hotel.pl
hotel@europa-hotel.pl

Hotel Europa **** is a modern conference and business facility operating on the market since May 1, 2004. The hotel is located in the center of the south-eastern part of the country (swietokrzyskie province). The hotel offers 60 Twin double rooms, 6 Double rooms, 1 single Presidential Suite - 100 sqm.

www.europa.polturizm.ru www.europa.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

MALINOWY ZDROJ SPA

* * * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
28 - 131 Solec Zdrój
ul. Leśna 7
tel.: 48 41 370 40 00
www.malinowyzdroj.pl
recepcja@malinowyzdroj.pl

MALINOWY ZDROJ SPA is the first hotel in Poland which holds the German Medical Wellness quality certificate confirming the European standard of hotel services and beauty treatments. Hotel Resort is situated in the charming spa town of Solec Zdroj 90 km away from Krakow, on the road in the direction of Sandomierz, and 70 km from Kielce, on the way to Tarnow.

www.malinowyzdroj.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PAŁAC KORONNY

* * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
28-330 Wodzisław
Świątniki 5
tel.: +48 41 307 01 31
www.palackoronny.pl
biuro@palackoronny.pl

Hotel PAŁAC KORONNY: In our hotel we give to our guests' disposal 31 comfortable rooms with convenient bathrooms, designed in an elegant, timeless style. Thanks to its location on the national road DK7 (E77), between Krakow and Kielce we can offer our guests a rest on the way to your destination. We're sure our rooms equipped with wireless Internet, television, telephone and a desk to work will meet your expectations.

www.palackoronny.polturizm.ru www.palackoronny.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

KAMERALNY

* * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
Kielce
Tarnowska 7
tel.: 48 41 348 25 30
www.hotelkameralny.com
recepcja@hotelkameralny.com

Hotel KAMERALNY - we have 23 comfortable rooms for our guests. In addition, the hotel hosts a restaurant and a bar. The hotel has a conference room, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna. Cars can be left on the monitored parking (free of charge for hotel guests). All rooms have a private bathroom, TV and telephone. The building has free WiFi access.

www.kameralny.polturizm.ru www.kameralny.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL DAL

* * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
25-510 Kielce
ul. Piotrkowska 12
tel: 48 41 336 10 00
www.hoteldal.pl
recepcja.kielce@hoteldal.pl

Hotel DAL is the ideal place for people visiting Kielce for business or leisure. Location provides excellent transport connections throughout the city. This creates favorable conditions for accommodation, especially participants of TK, and traveling by car or by train. The hotel is located in the city center.

www.dal-kielce.polturizm.ru www.dal-kielce.polturizm.com.ua
     
POLTURIZM

KONGRESOWY

* * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
25-323 Kielce
Al. Solidarności 34
tel.: 48 41 332 63 93
hotelkongresowy.pl
hotel@kongresowy.pl

Hotel KONGRESOWY invites you to visit the Congress Hotel in Kielce, located in the center of Polish at the foot of the Holy Cross Mountains. The property is a combination of the Business Center Hotel, Conference Center and Restaurant in one place. Rich in experience, we know how to perform fast, efficient and comprehensive service of congress, conference, seminar, training - both on a small scale and for a large number of participants.

www.kongresowy.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

POD ZLOTA ROZA

* * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
25-334 Kielce
Plac Moniuszki 7
tel.: + 48 41 34 15 002
www.zlotaroza.pl
info@zlotaroza.pl

Hotel Pod Złotą Różą (At the Golden Rose) is located in the center of Kielce, on the main thoroughfare in a restored building from the beginning of the last century. From a distance it attracts a stylish exterior and comfortable interior delight guests from home and abroad.

www.zlotaroza.polturizm.ru   www.zlotaroza.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

ELJOT

* * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
26-200 Sielpia
ul. Staszica 13
tel.: 48 41 372 02 83
www.hotelsielpia.pl
recepcja@hotelsielpia.pl

ELJOT The hotel offers our guests modern rooms equipped with TV, Wi-Fi, a private bathroom with shower, fridge, kettle. In addition to the base accommodation and dining, we also have a fully equipped meeting room for about 100 people.

www.eljot.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL AMELIÓWKA

* *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
26-001 Masłów
Mąchocice 176
tel.: 48 41 311 07 97
www.ameliowka.pl
hotel@ameliowka.pl

Hotel AMELIÓWKA is located in the heart of the Holy Cross Mountains on the breakthrough of Lubrzanka river valley, 15km from the city of Kielce and only 8 km from the highest elevation Łysica (612 m), in the heart of the land of Stefan Zeromski. The local microclimate and high content of iodine in the air - more than the sea - affects the well-being and health.

www.ameliowka.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL ARKADIA

*
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
25-729 Kielce
ul. Urzędnicza 13
tel.: 48 41 345 51 50
www.hotelkielce.pl
hotel@hotelkielce.pl

Hotel Arkadia is located near the center of the capital of the Holy Cross Mountains. It is close to all the major institutions of the city and the province. Only a few minutes away from the most important attractions of the city. Fair visitors will appreciate the proximity and a good connection with the Kielce Trade Fair Centre. Hotel Arcadia is also a great starting point for many attractive in terms of history and tourism places in south-eastern Poland.

www.arkadia.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ZAMEK SOBKÓW

 
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
28-305 Sobków
ul. Sobka 15
tel.: +48 41 38 71 136
www.psor24.pl/zameksobkow/
info@zameksobkow.pl

ZAMEK SOBKÓW We currently have properties in rooms for 2, 3, 4 and 5 persons - also a chamber for 2 people with fireplace. Each room has a private bathroom. For our guests we have two dining rooms - "Knights' Hall" and the room "At Steel Head." The restaurant serves hot meals, additives, desserts and drinks. We serve traditional cuisine.

www.zameksobkow.polturizm.ru www.zameksobkow.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL POD ŚWIERKIEM


POLSKA - BUSKO ZDRÓJ
28-100 Busko Zdrój
ul. Waryńskiego 38
tel.: 48 41 378 28 54
www.buskozdroj.com/podswierkiem
hotelura@realnet.pl

Hotel Pod Świerkiem is located in Busko - Zdrój health resort, which by its nature heals, unlike seaside and even many mountain resorts, which serve mainly recreational functions, with health treatment on the second place. The recreational role Busko-Zdroj fills not only through its own facilities, but also the rich possibilities of Ponidzie, in the basin of the Vistula and Nida / 15-20 km /, and the Holy Cross Mountains / 40-50 km /.

www.podswierkiem.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowość
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

This place is waiting for your hotel! You're going to promote your business on the Internet? Do you want to reach a wide audience of this catalogue? Visit www.aktru.eu for more information ...

www.nazwa.polturizm.ru www.nazwa.polturizm.com.ua  
     
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru

АГЕНТСТВО ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM это туристический портал, который представляет туристические объекты в Польше: отели, гостиницы, пансионаты, апартаменты, санатории и спа, базы отдыха, коттеджи, замки и дворцы, а также тур-фирмы, рестораны, развлечения. С большим удовольствием мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться нашим каталогом, чтобы выбрать подходящий ночлег в Польше. В нашем каталоге вы найдете туристические объекты как для отдыха летом, так и зимой. Мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться информацией о самых интересных местах для отдыха во всех польских городах и регионах. Представленная нами информация имеет коммерческий характер и предназначена только для организаторов отдыха, а также индивидуальных туристов.

гостиницы отели Кельце и окрестности

   
POLTURIZM

ODYSSEY

* * * * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
26-001 Masłów
Dąbrowa 3
tel.: +48 41 317 44 00/01
www.hotelodyssey.pl
recepcja@hotelodyssey.pl

Благодарим вас за посещение сайта нашего клубного отеля SPA Odyssey. Возможно, вы ищете уютное место, где можно отдохнуть, расслабиться и развлечься. Или же вы ожидаете высокого уровня обслуживания, уникальные и эффективные спа-процедуры, а также вкусные блюда. Я уверен, что мы оправдаем эти ожидания и оставим приятное воспоминание о пребывании в нашем объекте.

www.odyssey.polturizm.ru www.odyssey.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

TĘCZOWY MŁYN

* * * *
Polska-Świętokrzyskie
25-670 Kielce
ul. Zakładowa 4
tel.: +48 41 33 52 100
www.teczowy.com
rezerwacja@teczowy.com 

Наш отель насчитывает 100 номеров, каждый из которых оборудован ванной комнатой. Предлагаем одно и двоособови номера. Каждый уголок отеля имеет элегантный и уютный стиль. Наша основная цель - комфортное пребывание на территории отеля для каждого посетителя.

www.teczowy.polturizm.ru www.teczowy.polturizm.com.ua www.teczowy.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

SŁONECZNY ZDRÓJ

* * * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
28-100 Busko Zdrój
ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 115
tel.: +48 41 378 88 00
www.slonecznyzdroj.pl
info@slonecznyzdroj.pl

Гостиница Sloneczny Zdroj Medical Spa & Wellness в местности Буско-Здруй - это современный четырехзвездочный комплекс, который предлагает комфортабельный отдых в 120 одно и двухместных номерах (в том числе 4 апартамента). В каждом номере есть сейф, мини-бар, кондиционер и отопление, спутниковое телевидение и беспроводной доступ в Интернет.

www.slonecznyzdroj.polturizm.ru www.slonecznyzdroj.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

EUROPA

* * * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
27-200 Starachowice
ul. Radomska 76a
tel.: +48 41 276 78 00
www.europa-hotel.pl
hotel@europa-hotel.pl

Отель Europa **** современный конференц и бизнес центр, на рынке с 1 мая 2004 года. Отель расположен в центре юго-восточной части Польши(Свентокшиское воеводство). Отель предлагает: 60 двухместных номеров категории Twin 6 двухместных номеров категории Double 1 одноместный номер Президентский апартамент - 100 м ²...

www.europa.polturizm.ru www.europa.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

MALINOWY ZDROJ SPA

* * * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
28 - 131 Solec Zdrój
ul. Leśna 7
tel.: 48 41 370 40 00
www.malinowyzdroj.pl
recepcja@malinowyzdroj.pl

MALINOWY ZDROJ SPA открылся в ноябре 2005 года. Это первая гостиница в Польше, которая имеет немецкий сертификат качества Medical Wellness подтверждающий европейский стандарт гостиничных, косметических услуг и лечения. Отель Resort находится в очаровательной, курортной местности Solec Zdroj, на расстоянии 90 км от Кракова при трассе в Sandomierz и 70 км от Кельц при трассе на Tarnow

www.malinowyzdroj.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PAŁAC KORONNY

* * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
28-330 Wodzisław
Świątniki 5
tel.: +48 41 307 01 31
www.palackoronny.pl
biuro@palackoronny.pl

PAŁAC KORONNY: Наша гостиница предлагает 31 комфортабельный номер с удобными ванными комнатами и элегантным интерьером. Благодаря своему местонахождению, возле национальной дороги DK7 (E77), между Краковом и Кельцами, предлагаем отдохнуть на середине пути к определенной цели. Конечно, наши номера оснащены беспроводным доступом в Интернет, телевизором, телефоном и письменным столом, которые оправдают Ваши ожидания.

www.palackoronny.polturizm.ru www.palackoronny.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

KAMERALNY

* * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
Kielce
Tarnowska 7
tel.: 48 41 348 25 30
www.hotelkameralny.com
recepcja@hotelkameralny.com

Нашим гостям мы предлагаем проживание в 23 комфортабельных номерах. Кроме того, в отеле есть ресторан и бар, а также конференц-зал, бассейн, джакузи и сауна. Автомобили можна припарковать на стоянке с видео наблюдением (бесплатной для наших клиентов). Во всех номерах есть ванная комната, телевизор и телефон. В отеле есть бесплатный доступ в интернет.

www.kameralny.polturizm.ru www.kameralny.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL DAL

* * *
POLSKA - ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
25-510 Kielce
ul. Piotrkowska 12
tel: 48 41 336 10 00
www.hoteldal.pl
recepcja.kielce@hoteldal.pl

Отель DAL является идеальным местом для туристов и бизнесменов, которые приезжают в Кельце. Удобное местонахождение нашего объекта позволяет легко доехать в любой район города. Все это создает благоприятные условия для проживания, особенно для участников Ярмарки Кельце, а также приезжающих на автомобиле или на поезде. Отель расположен в центре города, рядом с городским советом...

www.dal-kielce.polturizm.ru www.dal-kielce.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

KONGRESOWY

* * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
25-323 Kielce
Al. Solidarności 34
tel.: 48 41 332 63 93
hotelkongresowy.pl
hotel@kongresowy.pl

Приглашаем Вас посетить Гостиницу KONGRESOWY в Кельцах, местоположение центр Польши, у подножия Гор Свентокшиских. Объект Бизнес Центр это объединение Гостиницы, Конференц-центра и ресторана в одном месте. Наш опыт дает возможность быстро и качественно провести, организовать и обслужить конгресс, конференцию, семинарий, обучение - для разного количества участников.

www.kongresowy.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

POD ZLOTA ROZA

* * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
25-334 Kielce
Plac Moniuszki 7
tel.: + 48 41 34 15 002
www.zlotaroza.pl
info@zlotaroza.pl

ОТЕЛЬ POD ZLOTA ROZA находится в центре местности Кельце, при главной транспортной артерии города, в отреставрированном здании, построенном в начале прошлого столетия. Издалека привлекает стилевым фасадом, а комфортабельный внутренний интерьер восхищает гостей из Польши и других стран.

www.zlotaroza.polturizm.ru   www.zlotaroza.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

ELJOT

* * *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
26-200 Sielpia
ul. Staszica 13
tel.: 48 41 372 02 83
www.hotelsielpia.pl
recepcja@hotelsielpia.pl

ELJOT В гостинице к вашим услугам современные номера с: телевизором, беспроводным доступом к Интернету, ванной комнатой с душем, холодильником, чайником. Кроме ночлежной и ресторанной базы имеем также полностью оснащенный конференц-зал вместимостью 100 человек.

www.eljot.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL AMELIÓWKA

* *
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
26-001 Masłów
Mąchocice 176
tel.: 48 41 311 07 97
www.ameliowka.pl
hotel@ameliowka.pl

Отель Амелиувка Гостиница находится в сердце Свениокшиских Гор, в долине реки Любжанка, в 15км от центра Кельц, и только в 8км от самого высокого их холма Лысицы - (612м над у.м.). Здешний микроклимат, а также большое содержание йода в воздухе хорошо влияют на самочувствие и здоровье. Соседство прекрасных гор гарантирует спокойствие и возможность полного отдыха в комфортабельных условиях.

www.ameliowka.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL ARKADIA

*
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
25-729 Kielce
ul. Urzędnicza 13
tel.: 48 41 345 51 50
www.hotelkielce.pl
hotel@hotelkielce.pl

Отель Аркадия находится недалеко от центра столицы Свентокшиских гор, очень близко от всех важнейших аттракции города. Наш отель является также идеальным местом для отдыха и проведения экскурсий по замечательным с точки зрения истории и культуры мест южно-восточной части Польши.

www.arkadia.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ZAMEK SOBKÓW

 
POLSKA - SWIETOKRZYSKIE
28-305 Sobków
ul. Sobka 15
tel.: +48 41 38 71 136
www.psor24.pl/zameksobkow/
info@zameksobkow.pl

ZAMEK SOBKÓW Предлагаем ночлеги в 2, 3, 4 и 5-местных номерах, а также в двухместном апартаменте с камином. В каждом номере есть отдельная ванная комната. Для наших гостей мы приготовили два ресторанных зала - Rycerska и Pod zakutym lbem. В ресторане Вы можете заказать горячие блюда, закуски, десерты и напитки. Предлагаем традиционные блюда польской кухни.

www.zameksobkow.polturizm.ru www.zameksobkow.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL POD ŚWIERKIEM


POLSKA - BUSKO ZDRÓJ
28-100 Busko Zdrój
ul. Waryńskiego 38
tel.: 48 41 378 28 54
www.buskozdroj.com/podswierkiem
hotelura@realnet.pl

Отель Под Сверком расположен в Буску - оздоровительном центре, в котором рекреационную роль исполняют прежде всего природа: устье реки Вислы, Свентокшиске горы и зеленые леса простирающиеся вокруг. В отеле Вы найдете несколько крытых бассейнов (в санатории), а также открытый бассейн (в парке).

www.podswierkiem.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowość
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

To miejsce czeka na Twój hotel! Masz zamiar promować swój obiekt w Internecie? Chcesz dotrzeć do szerokiego grona odbiorców tego katalogu? Odwiedź www.aktru.eu aby uzyskać więcej informacji...

www.nazwa.polturizm.pl www.nazwa.polturizm.com.ua  
     
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru Google+