TOURIST INFORMATION AGENCY

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM is a travel portal that presents recreational objects in Poland, Hotels, Pensions, apartments, spas, vacation in Poland, castles, palaces, restaurants, leisure, polish tourism, organizers of the tour operators turns. We kindly invite you to use our catalogue to select the most suitable accommodation. We invite you to take advantage of information about the most interesting places to stay in all the cities and regions of the Poland. The presented informations have commercial nature and are intended for recreation organizers as well as individual travelers. Our website gives you the opportunity to find interesting offers for leisure time at their own holiday property so in summer and winter.

Hotels in Bydgoszcz motels surroundings inns recreation

   
POLTURIZM

HERBARIUM

* * * *
POLSKA- KUJAWSKO - POMORSKIE
88-410 Gąsawa
Chomiąża Szlachecka 2
tel: +48 52 30 77 000
www.herbariumhotel.pl
info@herbariumhotel.pl

Herbarium Hotel & SPA **** is a new, luxurious place located in a beautiful town of Chomiąża Szlachecka near Bydgoszcz. It consists of an antique Old Mansion, stylish New Mansion and a rustical styled annexe called Oficyna. All those buildings are connected with a comfortable underground corridor.

www.herbariumhotel.polturizm.eu www.herbariumhotel.polturizm.ru www.herbariumhotel.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

COPERNICUS

* * * *
POLSKA
87-100 Toruń
Bulwar Filadelfijski 11
tel.: +48 56 611 57 00
info@copernicustorun.com
www.copernicustorun.com 

COPERNICUS Toruń Hotel położony jest na wiślanym bulwarze z pięknym widokiem na most im. Piłsudskiego i Toruńską Starówkę. Oryginalna i nowoczesna bryła architektoniczna doskonale wkomponowuje się w krajobraz, nadając miejscu specyficzny klimat. Miejsce to sprzyja spotkaniom i wypoczynkowi w atmosferze relaksu i odprężenia. Hotel posiada 149 pokoi. Do Państwa dyspozycji oddajemy 12 pokoi jednoosobowych deluxe, 99 pokoi dwuosobowych deluxe...

www.copernicus.polturizm.ru www.copernicus.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

VINE RESORT & SPA

* * * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-313 Brzozie
Wielki Gleboczek 1
tel./fax: +48 56 493 51 19
www.gleboczek.pl
gleboczek@gleboczek.pl

Four-star hotel WINNICA (Vineyard) I and II is the unity of nature and architecture. Regional atmosphere and modern design create a unique combination. Our guests can choose from: - Vineyard I (20 Duo rooms, 1 Superior room, three deluxe suites, 2 suites) - Vineyard II (5 Single King rooms, 16 Duo rooms, 2 Superior rooms), the windows of the rooms Duo (26 sqm) and Superior (39 sqm) overlooking a panoramic view of the vineyard.

www.gleboczek.polturizm.ru www.gleboczek.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

BULWAR

* * * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Torun
ul. Bulwar Filadelfijski 18
tel.: 48 56 623 94 00
www.hotelbulwar.pl
recepcja@hotelbulwar.pl

BULWAR over the picturesque Vistula boulevard is located in the panorama of Torun Old Town, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The direct vicinity of the Leaning Tower, the city walls, and other great Gothic buildings allows to move up in mind to the days of the great scientist Nicholas Copernicus.

www.hotelbulwar.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL OLENDER

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE
87-165 Cierpice
Wielkia Nieszawa, ul. Toruńska 34/40
tel.: +48 56 622 06 06
recepcja@olender.info
www.olender.info

„Olender” to kompleks rekreacyjno- wypoczynkowo z centrum konferencyjnym i odnową biologiczną. Obiekt znajduje się tylko 8 km od samego centrum Torunia oraz zapewnia profesjonalną obsługę i szeroką gamę atrakcji rekreacyjnych. Trzygwiazdkowy hotel „Olender” oferuje swoim gościom 30 kompleksowo wyposażonych pokoi, które położone są na pierwszym piętrze w dwóch odrębnych skrzydłach. Hotel dysponuje windą.

www.olender.polturizm.ru www.olender.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL KOWALKOWSKI

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
86-300 Grudziadz
Chopina 1/3
tel.: 48 56 46 13 480
www.hotel.grudziadz.net
kowalkowski@grudziadz.net

Hotel-Restaurant H. Kowalkowski for many years has been providing services at the highest level, also meets the requirements of the standard and rooms equipment, as evidenced by the awarded three stars. Of course not only stars are the measure of our skills - the best certificate is issued by our satisfied customers whose entries can be seen in the guest book. We are open seven days a week - our hotel is always open to guests.

www.grudziadz.polturizm.ru www.grudziadz.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

ABIDAR

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-720 Ciechocinek
ul. Broniewskiego 15c
tel./fax: +48 54 416 00 10
www.abidar.pl
biuro@abidar.pl

ABIDAR located in the heart of the charming Ciechocinek, intimate mood of the interiors and a high level of service provide a comfortable stay in an unusual place called the pearl of Polish spas. Perfect location of our hotel allows you to be close to the resort's biggest attractions: historic places, Summer Theatre, wooden Graduation Towers, Spa Park with mineral water pump-room or famous historic fountain Grzybek.

www.abidar.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ORBIS POD ORLEM

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
85-006 Bydgoszcz
ul. Gdanska 14
tel.: 48 52 583 05 30
www.hotelpodorlem.pl
podorlem@hotelpodorlem.pl

HOTEL ORBIS POD ORLEM is located in the center of Bydgoszcz, at the crossroads of transport, administrative and commercial routes of the city. Distance from the railway station is less than 1 km, just as from the bus station. The hotel offers 39 single rooms, 32 double rooms and four luxury suites (including the Rubinstein Suite with a piano). All rooms have private bathrooms (with hairdryers) and a minibar.

www.orbis-podorlem.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

FILMAR

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Torun
ul. Grudziadzka 45
tel.: 48 56 61 94 800
www.hotelfilmar.pl
recepcja@hotelfilmar.pl

HOTEL FILMAR is pleased to invite you to the Greatest Conference Centre in Torun. Large modernly equipped conference rooms, and a great place for business meetings. Torunian hotel FILMAR will provide you with unforgettable memories of your stay in the city where the historical and cultural heritage are almost within hand's reach.

www.filmar.polturizm.ru
     
POLTURIZM

MERCURE HELIOS

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Torun
ul. Kraszewskiego 1/3
tel.: 48 56 619 65 50
www.accorhotels.com
H3421@accor.com

HOTEL MERCURE HELIOS is located in the city center close to the historic old town of Torun and the birthplace of Nicolaus Copernicus. Famous astronomer and his work are what we would like to bring closer to you during your stay in our hotel. All rooms are equipped with bathroom, telephone, radio, satellite TV and Pay TV. Most rooms have free high-speed Internet access.

www.mercure-helios.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM  

AGAT

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
85-409 Bydgoszcz
ul. Nad Torem 17
tel.: +48 60 997 0000
www.agatbydgoszcz.pl
recepcja@agat.bydgoszcz.pl

Hotel AGAT** is located in the district of Bydgoszcz Czyzkowko, about 3500 meters from the railway station (access by public transport lines 51 and 58) on the road leading to Koszalin. We offer standard rooms **, each equipped with a private bathroom with shower, television, tv-sat, telephone, wireless internet. We also have high standard rooms which additionally offer inter alia small fitness equipment such as stepper, bike, etc.

www.agathotel.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM  

KUJAWY

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-800 Wloclawek
ul. Kosciuszki 20
tel.: 48 54 237 75 00
www.hotelewloc.pl
kujawy@hotelewloc.pl

HOTEL KUJAWY is located 300 meters from the city center, near the train and bus station, bus stop and Polish Expres and Europe Expres stop. It has 133 beds in 98 rooms for 1 -, 2 - and 3 people, including suites. The hotel has a car park, restaurant, hair salon, solarium, conference room for 50-70 people.

www.kujawy.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

KOPERNIK

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Torun
ul. Wola Zamkowa 16
tel.: +48 56 659 73 33
www.hotelewam.pl
kopernik@hotelewam.pl

KOPERNIK In the center of Torun, close to the picturesque and historic, inscribed on the UNESCO list old town, there is Hotel Copernicus. This two star hotel has 56 comfortably furnished rooms, which are ideal for both work and leisure. Those of you who are traveling around Poland, will appreciate the proximity of the roads connecting Torun with Katowice, Lodz and Tri-City. From the airport in Bydgoszcz, Torun is just 50 km.

www.kopernik.polturizm.ru www.kopernik.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

RUBBENS

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-148 Lysomice
ul. Torunska 10A
tel.: 48 56 678 31 15
www.rubbens.pl
recepcja@kaskada.torun.pl

HOTEL RUBBENS opened in 2002, is located in Lysomice near Torun. The hotel is located about 5 km from Torun - a UNESCO World Heritage Site, located near the A1, surrounded by forest, an excellent choice of place to stay while visiting Torun.

www.rubbens.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

WALTER

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Torun
ul. Droga Starotorunska 5A
tel.: 48 56 654 25 62
www.hotel-walter.pl
walter45@o2.pl

HOTEL WALTER we organize outdoor events, and hotel and catering services. At the moment, we have a building with an area of 1.2 hectares, on which the hotel and a restaurant are. We have the experience that we have acquired through years of service.

www.walter.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PALAC TARGON


POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-720 Ciechocinek
ul. Raczynskich 6
Tel: +48 54-283-22-21
recepcja@targon.pl
www.targon.pl 

PALAC TARGON is located in the center of Ciechocinek, 25 km from Torun. Nearly century-old building, formerly known as the "Baths II", after the restoration has come back to its former glory. The combination of modernity and unique palace interiors offers a comfortable stay and the benefit of a wide range of professional medical attention and rehabilitation in Wellness and Rehabilitation Center.

www.targon.polturizm.ru www.targon.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

DOM ZDROWIA LILA


POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-720 Ciechocinek
ul. Marii Konopnickiej 37
tel.: +48 54 283 32 34
www.domzdrowialila.pl
recepcja@domzdrowialila.pl

HEALTH HOUSE LILA offers its guests a comfortable place for relax, rest and rehabilitation. We have beautiful, stylish, air-conditioned rooms, professional rehabilitation and spa equipment with qualified personnel. LILA Health House remains in close cooperation with the 22 Military Spa-Rehabilitation Hospital (away by about 40 m.) in the matter of laboratory tests, diagnostic and specialist consultations.

www.lila.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

JERMIR


POLSKA - KUJAWY
86-070 Dabrowa
Strzyzawa k. Bydgoszczy
Chelminska
tel./fax 48 52 343 92 19
www.jermir.pl
pghjermir@neostrada.pl

HOTEL JERMIR (Catering - Hotelier Enterprise), Bydgoszcz - Strzyzawa, situated in a wooded bend of the Vistula River, off Route 80 Bydgoszcz (St.Fordon) - Torun, 1.5 km from Bydgoszcz. Hotel, restaurant, stud - Arabian horse breeding, horse riding center, an outdoor pool.

www.jermir.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowosc
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

This place is waiting for your hotel! You're going to promote your business on the Internet? Do you want to reach a wide audience of this catalogue? Visit www.aktru.eu for more information ...

www.nazwa.polturizm.ru www.nazwa.polturizm.com.ua  
     
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru Google+

АГЕНТСТВО ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

POLTURIZM

POLTURIZM это туристический портал, который представляет туристические объекты в Польше: отели, гостиницы, пансионаты, апартаменты, санатории и спа, базы отдыха, коттеджи, замки и дворцы, а также тур-фирмы, рестораны, развлечения. С большим удовольствием мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться нашим каталогом, чтобы выбрать подходящий ночлег в Польше. В нашем каталоге вы найдете туристические объекты как для отдыха летом, так и зимой. Мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться информацией о самых интересных местах для отдыха во всех польских городах и регионах. Представленная нами информация имеет коммерческий характер и предназначена только для организаторов отдыха, а также индивидуальных туристов.

Гостиницы отели Быдгощ и окрестности

   
POLTURIZM

HERBARIUM

* * * *
POLSKA- KUJAWSKO - POMORSKIE
88-410 Gąsawa
Chomiąża Szlachecka 2
tel: +48 52 30 77 000
www.herbariumhotel.pl
info@herbariumhotel.pl

Herbarium Hotel & SPA это новый эксклюзивный отель, расположенный в живописной местности Хомёнжа Шлахецка, недалеко от Быдгощи. Гостиничный комплекс состоит из двух усадьб: исторической старой и стильной современной, а также из деревенского флигеля. Все здания соединены удобным подземным переходом.

www.herbariumhotel.polturizm.ru www.herbariumhotel.polturizm.com.ua www.herbariumhotel.polturizm.pl
     
POLTURIZM

COPERNICUS

* * * *
POLSKA
87-100 Toruń
Bulwar Filadelfijski 11
tel.: +48 56 611 57 00
info@copernicustorun.com
www.copernicustorun.com 

Отель COPERNICUS Торунь расположен на бульваре над Вислой с красивым видом на мост Пилсудского и Старый город Торуня. Оригинальные и современные архитектурные формы хорошо сочетается с ландшафтом, что придает этому месту особую атмосферу. Это благоприятное место для встреч и отдыха. В отеле имеется 149 номеров. Мы предлагаем 12 роскошных одноместных номеров, 99 двухместных номеров и 30 номеров люкс...

www.copernicus.polturizm.ru www.copernicus.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

VINE RESORT & SPA

* * * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-313 Brzozie
Wielki Głęboczek 1
tel./fax: +48 56 493 51 19
www.gleboczek.pl
gleboczek@gleboczek.pl

Четырехзвездочная гостиница Winnica I и II является удачным сочетанием природы и архитектуры. Региональная атмосфера и современный дизайн создают уникальную комбинацию. К услугам наших гостей: - Winnica I (20 номеров Duo, 1 номер Superior, 3 апартамента Deluxe, 2 апартамента Suite), - Winnica II (5 номеров Single King, 16 номеров Duo, 2 номера Superior). Из окон в номерах Duo (26м2) и Superior (39м2) открывается живописный вид на виноградник.

www.gleboczek.polturizm.ru www.gleboczek.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

BULWAR

* * * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Toruń
ul. Bulwar Filadelfijski 18
tel.: 48 56 623 94 00
www.hotelbulwar.pl
recepcja@hotelbulwar.pl

BULWAR Четырехзвездочная гостиница Bulwar на живописном вислинском бульваре, расположенная в торунском Старом городе, занесенном в список Мирового Наследия Культуры ЮНЕСКО. Непосредственная близость Кривой Башни, крепостных стен и других замечательных готических сооружений, позволяют представить себе времена великого ученого - Николая Коперника.

www.hotelbulwar.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL OLENDER

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE
87-165 Cierpice
Wielkia Nieszawa, ul. Toruńska 34/40
tel.: +48 56 622 06 06
recepcja@olender.info
www.olender.info

OLENDER - это гостиничный комплекс с конференц-центром и Спа-центром, расположенный всего в 8 км от центра города Торунь. Гарантируем профессиональное обслуживание и многочисленные развлечения для наших гостей. Трехзвездочная гостиница Olender предлагает 30 полностью оборудованных номеров, которые расположены на втором этаже, в двух отдельных корпусах. В гостинице есть лифт.

www.olender.polturizm.ru www.olender.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

HOTEL KOWALKOWSKI

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE
86-300 Grudziądz
Chopina 1/3
tel.: 48 56 46 13 480
www.hotel.grudziadz.net
kowalkowski@grudziadz.net

Гостиница-ресторан H. KOWALKOWSKI на протяжении многих лет предоставляет услуги на самом высоком уровне. Оснащение гостиницы и качество услуг вполне соответствуют трехзвездочному стандарту. Показателем класса и уровня сервиса гостиницы является не только количество полученных звезд, но и довольные гости, которые оставляют положительные отзывы в нашей гостевой книге. Приглашаем приехать к нам в любой день недели. Мы всегда рады гостям.

www.grudziadz.polturizm.ru www.grudziadz.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

ABIDAR

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-720 Ciechocinek
ul. Broniewskiego 15c
tel./fax: +48 54 416 00 10
www.abidar.pl
biuro@abidar.pl

ABIDAR расположенную в центре очаровательного курорта Цехоцинек. Уютный интерьер и высокий уровень обслуживания, гарантируют Вам комфортное проживание и отдых в необычном городе, который называют «жемчужиной польских курортов». Благодаря удобному местонахождению нашей гостиницы, Вы сможете быстро дойти до достопримечательностей курорта: Летнего театра, деревянных Градирен, Курортного парка с источниками минеральных вод и знаменитого старинного фонтана «Грибок».

www.abidar.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

ORBIS POD ORŁEM

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
85-006 Bydgoszcz
ul. Gdańska 14
tel.: 48 52 583 05 30
www.hotelpodorlem.pl
podorlem@hotelpodorlem.pl

ОТЕЛЬ ORBIS POD ORŁEMm находится в самом центре Быдгощи, на пересечении коммуникационных, административных и торговых трасс города. Расстояние от железнодорожного и автобусного вокзалов всего 1 км. Гостиница предлагает Вам 39 одноместных и 32 двухместных номеров, четыре люксовых апартамента (в том числе апартамент Рубинштейна с фортепиано).

www.orbis-podorlem.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

FILMAR

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Toruń
ul. Grudziądzka 45
tel.: 48 56 61 94 800
www.hotelfilmar.pl
recepcja@hotelfilmar.pl

ОТЕЛЬ FILMAR приглашает Вас в крупнейший Конференционный Центр в Торуни. Мы предлагаем по-современному оснащенные большие конференц-залы и превосходное место для деловых встреч. Торунская гостиница FILMAR доставит Вам незабываемых впечатлений от пребывания в городе, где историческое и культурное наследие находится совсем недалеко.

www.filmar.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

MERCURE HELIOS

* * *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Toruń
ul. Kraszewskiego 1/3
tel.: 48 56 619 65 50
www.accorhotels.com
H3421@accor.com

ОТЕЛЬ MERCURE HELIOS находится в центре города, недалеко от торуньского старого города и места рождения Николая Коперника. Известный торуньский астроном и его работа, это то что мы хотим Вам приблизить во время Вашего пребывания в нашей гостинице. Все номера с ванными комнатами, телефоном, радио, спутниковым телевидением и Pay TV. Большинство номеров имеет быстрый и бесплатный доступ в Интернет.

www.mercure-helios.evroturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM  

AGAT

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
85-409 Bydgoszcz
ul. Nad Torem 17
tel.: +48 60 997 0000
www.agatbydgoszcz.pl
recepcja@agat.bydgoszcz.pl

Отель AGAT** расположен в городе Быдгощ, на расстоянии около 3500 метров от железнодорожного вокзала (можно доехать общественным транспортом по маршруте 51 и 58) возле трассы ведущей к Кошалину. Мы предлагаем стандартные номера **, каждый из которых оборудован ванной комнатой с душем, телевизором, спутниковым ТВ, телефоном, беспроводным интернетом.

www.agathotel.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM  

KUJAWY

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-800 Włocławek
ul. Kościuszki 20
tel.: 48 54 237 75 00
www.hotelewloc.pl
kujawy@hotelewloc.pl

ОТЕЛЬ KUJAWY находится на расстоянии 300 м от центра города, недалеко от автобусного и железнодорожного вокзала, остановки Полького Експресса и Експресса Европа. Отель располагает 133 местами в 98 1-, 2- и 3-х местных номерах, в том апартаменты.

www.kujawy.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

KOPERNIK

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Toruń
ul. Wola Zamkowa 16
tel.: +48 56 659 73 33
www.hotelewam.pl
kopernik@hotelewam.pl

KOPERNIK В центре Торуни, недалеко от живописной старой части города, занесенной в список объектов всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, находится гостиница Kopernik. Этот двухзвездочный отель предлагает 56 комфортабельных номеров, которые идеально подходят как для работы, так и для отдыха. Аэропорт в Быдгощи находится на расстоянии 50 километров от нашей гостиницы.

www.kopernik.polturizm.ru www.kopernik.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

RUBBENS

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-148 Łysomice
ul. Toruńska 10A
tel.: 48 56 678 31 15
www.rubbens.pl
recepcja@kaskada.torun.pl

ОТЕЛЬ RUBBENS, открыта в 2002 году, находится в Лисовницах, около Торуня. Гостиница располагается в 5 км от Торуня - города внесенного в список всемирного культурного наследия UNESCO, находится у трассы A1 и окружена лесом становится отличным местом для отдыха во время визита в Торунь.

www.rubbens.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

WALTER

* *
POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-100 Toruń
ul. Droga Starotoruńska 5A
tel.: 48 56 654 25 62
www.hotel-walter.pl
walter45@o2.pl

ОТЕЛЬ WALTER От 25-го июня 1998 года занимаемся организацией пленарных мероприятий, гостиничных и гастрономических услуг. Сегодня мы владеем объектом площадью 1.2 га на территории которого находятся гостиница и ресторан. Наш опыт мы приобрели на протяжении многих лет работы.

www.walter.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

PAŁAC TARGON

 
POLSKA
87-720 Ciechocinek
ul. Raczyńskich 6
Tel: +48 54-283-22-21
recepcja@targon.pl
www.targon.pl

PAŁAC TARGON расположен в центре г. Цехоцинек, в 25 км от г. Торунь. Здание, ранее известное как «Лазенки II» ("Łazienki II"), после реставрации вернуло свою былую славу. Уникальное сочетание современности и дворцового интерьера обеспечивают комфортное пребывание и предлагают широкий спектр профессиональных лечебно-профилактических и оздоровительных процедур в Оздоровительном центре здоровья и реабилитации.

www.targon.polturizm.ru www.targon.polturizm.com.ua  
     
POLTURIZM

DOM ZDROWIA LILA


POLSKA - KUJAWY
87-720 Ciechocinek
ul. Marii Konopnickiej 37
tel.: +48 54 283 32 34
www.domzdrowialila.pl
recepcja@domzdrowialila.pl

DOM ZDROWIA LILA Оздоровительная база Lila предлагает своим гостям комфортабельные условия для отдыха и реабилитации. К Вашим услугам красивые, стильные, кондиционированные номера, профессиональное оборудование для реабилитации и Спа, а также квалифицированный персонал. Оздоровительная база Lila сотрудничает с 22 Военной курортно-реабилитационной больницей (40 метров от нашего объекта) в области проведения лабораторных исследований, диагностики и консультации специалистов.

www.lila.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

JERMIR


POLSKA - KUJAWY
86-070 Dąbrowa
Strzyżawa k. Bydgoszczy
Chełmińska
tel./fax 48 52 343 92 19
www.jermir.pl
pghjermir@neostrada.pl

ОТЕЛЬ JERMIR, Быдгощ - Стшижава, находится в лесу на изгибе реки Висла, около трассы №80 Быдгощ (St.Fordon) - Торунь, 1,5 км от Быдгощи. Гостиница, ресторан, конный завод - разведение арабских лошадей, центр верховой езды, открытый бассейн.

www.jermir.polturizm.ru    
     
POLTURIZM

Nazwa hotelu

* * *
POLSKA
Kod Miejscowość
ulica nr
telefon
www
e-mail

To miejsce czeka na Twój hotel! Masz zamiar promować swój obiekt w Internecie? Chcesz dotrzeć do szerokiego grona odbiorców tego katalogu? Odwiedź www.aktru.eu aby uzyskać więcej informacji...

www.nazwa.polturizm.ru www.nazwa.polturizm.com.ua  
     
  Рейтинг@Mail.ru Google+